We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Motel Coconut(Trois-Rivieres)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gite Saint-Laurent(Trois-Rivieres)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge la Veranda(Trois-Rivieres)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Appart Hotel Trois-Rivieres(Trois-Rivieres)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Studios du Huard(Trois-Rivieres)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Internationale de Trois-Rivieres(Trois-Rivieres)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
167
72
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
72
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivercourse dinnerquebec city and montrealone nightlovely hotellamb chopsimpromptu stopplenty of free parkinghalfway pointrooms are modernchecking outthree riversst lawrencegood sizenice stayoutdoor poolfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The view of the lake is breathtaking, the place is absolutely beautiful, the staff is very friendly and the food at the restaurant was amazing. The rooms are modern, very very clean, and I've never slept so well in my life. I recommend this place if you want to get away for the weekend with your spouse or your family, you will not regret it. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane L, Propriétaire at Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Many thanks for your visit and for you note, we are delighted that you had a great experience with us! We hope to have the chance host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

The Auberge is even more charming in real life than on the pictures you can see on their website. The staff is amazing, very welcoming and friendly. What to say about the restaurant?! Amazing renowned chef and excellent cuisine. A real 4stars hotel!
The site and views are amazing. There's a jacuzzi available outside as well, very relaxing.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane L, Propriétaire at Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Many thanks for your visit and for your beautiful review we are hoping to have the chance to host you again soon

Stephane
Co-owner
Auberge Lac St-Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The room was fresh and clean, service excellent, the Auberge is a little ways from the city, very quiet away from the liquor store. They serve drinks at the bar but if you prefer drinking in your room you better buy some wille you are in town.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carl625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane L, Propriétaire at Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Many thanks for your visit and for your great review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the chance to see you again soon!
Regards

Stephane LeSieur
Owner and President
Auberge Lac St-Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We had heard from people in the states that the people in Quebec were not very friendly! This hotel and the town of Trois Rivieres totally dispelled that myth.

The reception staff were very friendly at check in, Stephanie was very charming and helpful with our booking and found us a delightful room even though we were early.

The hotel is situated on the shores of the lake St Pierre and you can sit in the garden and watch the ships sailing along the St Lawrence river.

The restaurant is excellent, the menu is comprehensive and the food is prepared and presented with care and an obvious passion. We had dinner here on two consecutive nights and both times it was excellent. The staff are arttentive and friendly.

All in all a really pleasant and relaxing stay at a charming hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane L, Propriétaire at Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Many thanks for your visit and for you awesome comments. We are delighted that you had a great experience at our Auberge.

We hope to have the chance to host you again

Warm regards
Stéphane LeSieur
President and Co-owner
Auberge Du Lac St-Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

Stopped in again with friends on our way to visit the North Shore.

Again the service is beyond reproach as we could not ask for more!

Our friends were so impressed they are already planning a trip back! They could not stop talking about how great the rooms were and how extremely comfortable the beds were!

We did not enjoy the food here this time as we had other plans but we would definitely eat here any time!

We enjoyed the view over-looking Lac St Pierre while sipping beverages and it just takes every bit of tension from your body!.

River view rooms are well worth the money and we stayed in a King River view this trip but ANY room is GREAT!

This is indeed a GEM for property, rooms, staff, and most of all the view!

Room Tip: Fantastic Beds and Linens!
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TangoForFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane L, Propriétaire at Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2016

Many thanks for your great review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope to see you again soon !

Warm Regards

Stéphane LeSieur
Co-owner and President
Auberge du Lac St-Pierre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews