We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Super 8”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Trois-Rivieres
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Trois-Rivieres
Reviewed 12 July 2014

This is the best Super 8! Great bed and breakfast. Kind and helpful staff. Much better than the dozens of Super 8's we,ve stayed at in the US. Good value too. Double windows kept freeway noise out and a/c worked perfectly and quietly.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ColimaGringo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Muchos Gracias! thank you very much! for your nice comment. The canadian hotel Super 8 are very different from the one located in Unite States!

We are very proud that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Adios Amigos!

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 584 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

This hotel has a pleasant exterior, and appears nearly new throughout. Although the employees did not speak English, they were personable. We had asked for feather pillows, extra towels, a a quiet room away from street noise and elevators. All was what we asked for. There are few restaurants nearby, so this hotel is best suited for someone traveling through rather than sight seeing. The town looks so intriguing; we will return.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Juanita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Customer

Thank you for your nice review. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Trois-Rivières.

I wish you a nice day!

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Annoymous T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Josee F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super815530, Public Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I stayed here for one night in May and was greeted by a very friendly receptionis who also called my room a little later on to make sure that everything was OK, which it was. The hotel is located about a minute off of the main route into Trois-Rivieres, about 10 minutes from downtown. There are restaurants and grocery stores about 5 minutes away so it is very conveniently located. I was in a King room, which was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator in the room along with a microwave. Bathroom was fine and the room was clean. Also, wi-fi in the room was very good. I did not use the pool area (includes a water slide) but there were kids around and everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Room Tip: Ask for a room off of the street, towards the rear of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveleasier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super815530, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Trois-Rivieres, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Customer,

We would like to thank you for taking time to write us about your stayed. We are happy that you enjoyed our services.

We suggest you to be part of the Wyndham fidelity program, to collect points for free nights.

I wish you a very nice day!

Lyne Malenfant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trois-Rivieres hotels
3.0 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Trois Rivieres Conference Centre
0.0 mi away
Days Inn - Trois-Rivieres
Days Inn - Trois-Rivieres
#8 of 18 in Trois-Rivieres
158 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Trois Rivieres
Comfort Inn Trois Rivieres
#10 of 18 in Trois-Rivieres
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Les Suites de Laviolette
Les Suites de Laviolette
#6 of 18 in Trois-Rivieres
137 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotels Gouverneur Trois-Rivieres
Hotels Gouverneur Trois-Rivieres
#7 of 18 in Trois-Rivieres
388 reviews
4.7 mi away
Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
Auberge du Lac Saint-Pierre
#1 of 18 in Trois-Rivieres
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Trois-Rivieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Trois-Rivieres

Address: 3185 Blvd Saint-Jean, Trois-Rivieres, Quebec G9B 2M4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Trois-Rivieres
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Trois-Rivieres
#4 Romantic Hotel in Trois-Rivieres
Price Range: £65 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Trois-Rivieres 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Trois-Rivieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Trois-Rivieres Quebec, Canada
Trois-Rivieres Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing