We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Older facility but clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Moose Jaw
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Moose Jaw
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The Travelodge in Moose Jaw is an older facility, but the rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable. We were there to visit friends so really only wanted a place to sleep and a warm shower. The staff was friendly and willing to help. The room had a queen size bed that we found very comfortable, one of the better beds that I've slept in away from home. The room also had a microwave and small frig, wide screen TV and free internet. Continental breakfast in the morning was fine. They had 3 kinds of dry cereal, muffins, bread for toasting, bagels, fresh fruit, yogurt, instant oatmeal two kinds of juice, coffee and milk. You have to take your breakfast back to your room as there is no room in the office to eat. It was really what we were expecting so we were satisfied with our stay. If we come back to Moose Jaw again, we would stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank countrybumpkinbecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Appreciated the suite with extra bedroom/kitchen facilities. But the frig had a spill in it that had not been cleaned up and the bathroom floor had toenail clippings in the corner by the tub, so the housekeeping was not stellar. We had family members in three rooms with a total of five adults and four children. We were disappointed in the state of cleanliness.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Virginia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Where to start... Room had the smell of a dirty AC unit.
The stove was outdated. As were the pots and pans (which we did not use). The window sills were dirty.
As stated by many others beforehand, there is absolutely no breakfast room. Some pour soul was eating his cereal standing in the parking when it started raining... Would not recommend.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Goulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Ken M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Friendly staff, very comfortable beds and a beautiful park right behind the hotel with paths that will lead you right to the mineral spa and casino perfect location for a family looking for an affordable weekend getaway!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaelynn g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moose Jaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Grant Hall Hotel
Grant Hall Hotel
#1 of 16 in Moose Jaw
428 reviews
1.1 mi away
Heritage Inn Hotel & Convention Centre
1.4 mi away
Days Inn - Moose Jaw
Days Inn - Moose Jaw
#9 of 16 in Moose Jaw
358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#5 of 16 in Moose Jaw
250 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ramada Moose Jaw
Ramada Moose Jaw
#3 of 16 in Moose Jaw
364 reviews
1.7 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Moose Jaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Moose Jaw

Address: 45 Athabasca St E, Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan S6H 0L3, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Moose Jaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Moose Jaw
Price Range: £50 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Moose Jaw 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Moose Jaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Moose Jaw Hotel Moose Jaw
Travel Lodge Moose Jaw
Moose Jaw Travelodge
Moose Jaw Travel Lodge
Travelodge Moose Jaw Canada - Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing