We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Regina, Saskatchewan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adam O
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This house was well equipped, decorated and in a convenient location. Hosts were very accomodating and we had no issues during our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2018
Thank you for your review Adam! We look forward to hosting you again in the future if the need arises!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laureen S
1 review
“Nicest place I have ever stayed”
Reviewed 21 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

My family and I travelled to Regina for an RCMP graduation. The location was perfect. The house is beautiful, well kept and very comfortable. We had 9 people, including 3 small children and there was plenty of space. The kitchen was clean and open and worked perfectly for a family gathering.
Just the other week one of my family members mentioned again how much he enjoyed the place we stayed.
The hosts were just a text away and made sure we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review Laureen It was a pleasure hosting you and your family for RCMP graduations!

Cheers,
Garfield & Jasmine
Wesuites
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherry M
Victoria Harbour, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
“Great rental”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Everything was perfect for our needs. Rented both upstairs and downstairs. Both kitchens well equipped, used washer and dryer. Great communication with owners. Key pads so easy access. Great location to airport, stadium and not far drive to downtown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review Sherry! It was a pleasure hosting you and your team for the Curling event at EVRAZ place!

Cheers,
Garfield & Jasmine
Wesuites
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing