We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and accommodating”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn - Regina Airport West
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Haddow T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,146)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Regina Airport West
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

601 - 607 of 1,146 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We love this hotel and staff, this was the only time we had a room that wasn't as clean as usual and was missing the desk chair. The staff has been very good to us over the many times we stayed there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Arlie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry that some of the details in your room were not up to the usual standard you expect from us. I will review this anomaly with the team so we can ensure a great experience next time. We certainly do appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We've stayed at this hotel a few times and the hotel itself is great. Modern, clean and offers a great breakfast however the wifi has never worked while we've stayed which was a real disappointment as we rely on it while travelling. Both August of 2013 and again last month in April of 2014 we had almost no wifi. I went to the front desk on both occassions and was told it had been fixed earlier in the day (but obviously it hadn't) I recommend this hotel overall but if you need wifi, check first to see if it's working.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great feedback regarding your stay. Please accept my apology for the problems you encountered with the wifi. We have an IT company contracted to assist with this and make sure that the connection is working properly on a consistent basis. I do hope to see you again soon as I am confident that you will have a better experience with the internet next time. If there are any specifics you would like to share with me please don't hesitate to contact me directly as I would love the opportunity to make this right. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Bryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcie B, General Manager at Days Inn - Regina Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
0.1 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport
1.5 mi away
Travelodge Hotel and Conference Centre Regina
6.1 mi away
Days Inn - Regina
Days Inn - Regina
#11 of 33 in Regina
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
6.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Regina Airport West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Regina Airport West

Address: 4899 Harbour Landing Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4w 0B7, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#3 Family Hotel in Regina
#3 Business Hotel in Regina
Price Range: £69 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Regina Airport West 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn - Regina Airport West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Hotel Regina
Days Inn - Regina Airport West Canada - Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing