We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Delta Hotels Regina(Regina)
US$230
US$154
Delta Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Executive Royal Hotel Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn - Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HomeSuites by d3h(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
330
203
54
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
203
54
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand old hotellobby barclassic hotelbarber shopshoe shinebeautiful hotelvictoria parksteam roomdowntown reginaroom servicebed was very comfortablefront desk staffbusiness tripcoffee makermain floorradissonbrunch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
410 - 415 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stay here when ever we can.Great hotel and great location in downtown Regina.The best hotel in Saskatchewan.Old but with character and well maintained.You feel special staying here as many celebrities have as well as Queen Elizabeth.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank mikegT629AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Hello Mike,

Thank you for the great words on our hotel. We may be biased but we too think this is the best hotel in Saskatchewan. Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Awesome stay! But this part really sucks I hate having to type reviews. I have already said I had a great stay what more do they want? Forcing me to write 200 characters is making me want to change my review! This customer survey sucks!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Hi Tim,

So sorry you don't enjoy the customer satisfaction survey through Trip Advisor. We do appreciate your compliments and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We came to the city for a Rider game. Wasn't a far walk to the stadium so the hotel was in a convenient location. Great atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and cosy room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Hi James!

GO RIDERS! We sure hope you come back and visit us for your next Rider game or venture into Regina. Thanks for the kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Warm, inviting, beautifully appointed, upper class styling and taste are accurate descriptions of the rooms, and decor of the Radisson Plaza in downtown Regina. The location is close to several restaurants and eateries, and the beauty of downtown Regina. The rooms are smaller than modern hotels, but that is to be expected from a hotel of this vintage. In spite of the vintage of the building itself, the lobby, halls and guest rooms are all updated with terrific taste.

Staff were warm, helpful and friendly.

We love this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Good Day Ron,

Thank you for your wonderful compliments. So very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We sure hope you come and visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Comfortable, well-appointed hotel in Regina, Saskatchewan. Close to Wascana Park and across the street from Victoria Park. We stayed here for 8 nights while my daughter competed in the North American Indigenous Games. We had to travel to Moose Jaw every day but were happy to come back to the Hotel Saskatchewan. Staff were friendly and helpful - we had some really great meals at local restaurants recommended by the front desk staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 416mom24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Hello and thank you for staying with us while your daughter participated in the games! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay with us! Please come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews