We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection
Ranked #7 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Airdire, Canada
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

What a great hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance and feeling of nostalgia. The room was well appointed, clean and very comfortable and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Parking was well organized and access to shops and restaurants was excellent, would thoroughly recommend this hotel to others

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hello David,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sure happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come back and visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    185
    51
    27
    17
See reviews for
86
133
38
284
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Canada
Level Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Old school charm, welcoming and efficient staff, and well appointed rooms with extremely comfortable beds. Perfect downtown location, with an excellent patisserie opposite the front desk serving great coffee and delicious baked goods.
Highly recommended (but see room recommendation below.)

Room Tip: Avoid room 202 if you are looking for a quiet night's sleep, particularly if you have splashed o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hi Ben,

So sorry that the air conditioning unit bothered you during your stay. We have made a note on your guest profile so this does not happen again. We sure do appreciate your kind words about our hotel and we hope you come and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Exceptional staff, well maintained and comfortable room and bed, character of a heritage hotel. We were actually going to Moose Jaw but they had no rooms available so we decided to stay the night in Regina instead and it turned out to be a luxurious get-a-way for my wife and I We could not have picked a better hotel! We had a great relaxing time in a wonderful hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank robertkW1825SZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hello Robert,

Fortunate for us Moose Jaw was unavailable for your visit. We are thrilled to hear you and your wife had a wonderful stay with us. Please come back and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walkerton, VA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I just wanted to travel to Regina for one overnight stay and this hotel was a spectacular location from which to search out different spots in the city. There are many different places to go out for the evening within easy walking distance. Another plus is I felt completely safe walking downtown late at night. Finally I appreciated the charm of a hotel quality that can be difficult to find nowadays. I would most assuredly recommend giving this place a try. Also the queen has stayed in this hotel which gives it an interesting bit of history!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hi John,

We are sure pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful visit! We sure hope you were treated like royalty while you were here as well!

Hope to come back to visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estevan, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stay here when ever we can.Great hotel and great location in downtown Regina.The best hotel in Saskatchewan.Old but with character and well maintained.You feel special staying here as many celebrities have as well as Queen Elizabeth.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank mikegT629AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hello Mike,

Thank you for the great words on our hotel. We may be biased but we too think this is the best hotel in Saskatchewan. Hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Awesome stay! But this part really sucks I hate having to type reviews. I have already said I had a great stay what more do they want? Forcing me to write 200 characters is making me want to change my review! This customer survey sucks!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hi Tim,

So sorry you don't enjoy the customer satisfaction survey through Trip Advisor. We do appreciate your compliments and thank you for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outlook, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 1 August 2014

We came to the city for a Rider game. Wasn't a far walk to the stadium so the hotel was in a convenient location. Great atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and cosy room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RPHS1927, Manager at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Hi James!

GO RIDERS! We sure hope you come back and visit us for your next Rider game or venture into Regina. Thanks for the kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Delta Hotels Regina
#14 of 33 in Regina
3.5 of 5 bubbles 448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Residence Inn Regina
#9 of 33 in Regina
4.5 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection

Property: The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection
Address: 2125 Victoria Avenue, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 0S3, Canada (Formerly The Hotel Saskatchewan)
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Regina
#2 Romantic Hotel in Regina
#5 Family Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience a seamless blend of elegant luxury and modern comfort at The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection. Regina's only "Four Diamond" hotel is renowned for exquisite service. Our hotel in Regina, Saskatchewan offers first-class dining, a full-service day spa, a well-equipped fitness centre and exclusive access to The Club, our signature private venue where members enjoy exceptional benefits. With stunning views of downtown Regina and beautiful Victoria Park, The Hotel Saskatchewan provides convenient access to Regina's downtown core and the capital city's top attractions. The Hotel Saskatchewan enchants the discerning guest with a captivating ambiance and an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Regina
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
Regina Radisson
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection Regina, Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing