We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A nice hotel”
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed here after having day surgery in Regina as I live out of town. Room had 2 queen beds that we really comfortable. The hotel is new and the decor is nice, and the hotel is very clean and has friendly staff. We got a discount when we produced a letter from the hospital. The breakfast was only ok, with limited items, but it was nice to have a breakfast included as so many places do not offer this anymore. The location is great with free parking. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank June O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    285
    142
    29
    11
    7
See reviews for
171
103
15
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We stayed one night at this location. Great breakfast and you have your choice of paper or porcelain plates etc. They have a dispenser for cutlery which is very sanitary. Staff are friendly. This hotel has a small slide and waterfall and hot tub. Very clean, and a bit pricey. It is also not far from the main highway and across from the mall.

Room Tip: Clean rooms, great breakfast and comfy beds
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tim1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The Best Western Plus was the only hotel which had a room available when I was making my booking (big conference in town), but I'm so glad that I was introduced to this hotel. Great amenities nearby and good access to travel routes. Friendly staff, and comfortable room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wapella Sask, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Convenient to airport with shuttle service. Nice rooms,very clean. Good service with free coffee and treats. Breakfast was ok ,with limited selection and some items in short supply. Hotel was surprizingly quiet, being so close to a major highway and the airport.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary,ab
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is great. Rooms are massive!! We stayed here with my sons spring hockey team, so the breakfast area was busy due to a couple teams staying there. Great selection for free breakfast. We were given the banquet room for free to use for a team meal which was awesome & appreciated. On the 2nd floor they have a meeting room overlooking the pool with a flatscreen tv that they allowed our hockey parents to use everynight to hangout in ( for free!)
Highly recomment this hotel. Oh and pool & waterslide are great. They have a little donut shaped area in the pool that has a current so kids cant float in circles. :)

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ellejames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saskatoon, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Surrounded by many hotels, on the east side of Regina this hotel is a gem. Very new and well managed. Clean inside and out and great value compared to downtown hotels. Even has a better than average TV lineup

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gerald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Regina Bestwestern Plus on Eastgate Drive. Welcoming and clean environment. Lots of room in our two queen bed room and very comfortable beds with white cotton sheets. The pool was great fun for the kids, river pool, waterside and mushroom waterfall. The breakfast area was also perfect for every day breakfast enjoyment. Very clean and well kept by staff.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Days Inn - Regina
#12 of 33 in Regina
969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
Address: 3840 Eastgate Drive, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A5, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Eastgate Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Regina
#2 Business Hotel in Regina
#3 Best Value Hotel in Regina
#3 Romantic Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Eastgate Inn & Suites is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options. Each well-appointed room features free high-speed Internet access, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites Regina, Canada - Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing