We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Regina Doubletree Inn ( A Hilton Facility)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Ranked #3 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
“Regina Doubletree Inn ( A Hilton Facility)”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Excellent facility and customer service. Rooms are modern, quiet and very clean. Ideal location in the downtown core with easy access to and from Regina International Airport. For medical reasons, the hotel is near and very accessible to both the Regina General and Pasqua hospitals. Staff are very cordial, friendly and helpful. A 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
Joanne M! Thanks so much for your kind words! We are really starting to see allot of Hospital contract workers beginning to stay with us! Looking forward to continuing this trend!

Be well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    328
    184
    40
    11
    12
See reviews for
96
100
29
312
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Climax, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2014

If you are looking for a clean hotel and a friendly staff. Then doubleTree is the place to stay. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed both nights. Found it a bit pricier than other places, but we had planned on it being a special stay (New Year's Eve).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Donna O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Donna, thanks so much for your kind words about your recent stay in Regina. I will make sure all my associates hear of them also! Have a great 2014 and hope to see you here again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 January 2014

What a warm, comfy place to stay. The rooms included all the amenities we could have asked for. The The restaurant (Wild Sage) was an amazing dining experience, with farm to table dishes and excellent, helpful staff. We loved our stay and will stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Josh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Josh, thanks so much for the wonderful words about your recent stay at the DoubleTree Regina! I am very proud of Wild Sage Kitchen and Bar and hope that you will frequent it often. We take pride in the "Our kitchen is your kitchen" concept as well. So if you would like something on our menu that is not currently available just let me know. All the best for 2014!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Only stayed for one night and the hotel was adequate. The entrance seemed to be damaged and the immediate arrival experience could have been better with some better attention to clearing snow and ice. The hotel is newly renovated so that is nice. The staff at check-in and departure were all very competent and friendly. There was a bit of dust and hair in the bathroom but I can't remember the last hotel I stayed in that didn't. The rest of the room was very clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thanks David K for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay here at the DoubleTree. We have had some issues with our Revolving Door since opening and hope to have all the opening deficiencies worked out shortly.
Have a Great New Year and hope to see you soon.

Be Well
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peguis, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 30 December 2013

The room and service was exceptional. The staff which include the chamber maids were very helpful. The place was mine as it was the Christmas Holiday but I'm sure it would have been just the same had the place been full.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
Thanks Ronald w for your very kind words on your recent stay at the DoubleTree Regina! I am glad that you and your family had a wonderful Holiday.

May you have a Wonderful 2014

Be Well!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ancaster, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Hotel was very nice and the staff were most accomodating. Gotta say, the warm cookie upon arrival was such a great touch!! I had a long flight and did not have an opportunity to eat...that cookie was a great touch.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Brandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 27 December 2013
Brandy, thanks so much for your kind comments regardiing your recent stay at the Newly Renovated DoubleTree by Hilton. We think the Cookie is scrumptous too!! See you again in the New Year.
Be Well
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Battleford, Sask., Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2013

Wonderful front desk service & a beautiful newly constructed facility! Clean & fresh looking, the rooms are plush & the beds are very comfy! As always, the warm cookies when checking in is a special yummy treat! I'll definitely be back! Thank you! :)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Janine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike w, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Janine H, thanks for your kind words and I will make sure all my Front Office and Housekeeping associates are aware of your stay! See you in the New Year and Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
0.2 mi away
The Hotel Saskatchewan, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Delta Hotels Regina
Delta Hotels Regina
#14 of 33 in Regina
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Regina
3.6 mi away
Home Inn & Suites Regina Airport
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Eastgate Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina

Property: DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Address: 1975 Broad St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 1Y2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina > Core
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Regina
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 235
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set at the intersection of two major thoroughfares (Victoria Avenue and Broad Street), this modern Regina hotel is ideal for guests who want to explore the downtown area on foot or for business travelers looking to stay close to the head offices of companies such as SaskPower, SaskEnergy and Viterra.Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you with a signature DoubleTree chocolate chip cookie when you check in to the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina Canada - Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing