We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Delta Hotels Bessborough(Saskatoon)
US$152
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$94
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The James Hotel(Saskatoon)
US$231
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Saskatoon(Saskatoon)(Great Value!)
US$76
Motel 6
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
97
89
62
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
89
62
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaminate flooringliquor storerestaurant attached to the hotelkitchen areaparking lotcheck in was easyfront desk staffkeurig coffee makerrooms are cleanthe ground floorwould stay againone night stayearly checkeasy accesscontinental breakfastbed and pillowsking suite
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Rooms were very clean and hotel in general very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel. A great central location that is close to everything. The rates are very reasonable as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Corie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, Rooms Division Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for posting a review of our property. We are very pleased to hear your stay with us met with your expectations. We strive to take pride in our customer service and provide all our guests with an ultra clean experience. Its great our location was satisfactory to your needs. We look forward to seeing you . Again thank you for your comments. Safe travels

Yvonne Doering
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I spent 2 night at this location. The staff were great. I did not require housekeeping so they left a little note under the door stating they did not enter as per my request and to contact the front desk should I need anything The attached restaurant had a wide variety of foods available. I would definitely stay there again

Room Tip: Ask for a room closer to the elevator as there are 78 rooms in one very long hallway and only 1 exit by the elevators. The other 3 exits are emergency exits only.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheerbear66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, Rooms Division Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is certainly our pleasure to recieve feedback from our valued guests. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you again for posting your comments. Safe travels

Yvonne Doering
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This was an excellent hotel. Very clean, we could drive up to our room, which my husband just loves that option. This room was huge with laminate flooring. This room had a Keurig coffee maker, 2 flat screen TV's. We couldn't get the TV's to work, so called the front desk and someone was down right away to get the TV's to work. Friendly staff. Ricky's restaurant was in the hotel so was very convenient as it was right across from the front desk. Would definitely stay there again the next time we go to Saskatoon. We had room 113-A

Room Tip: We had room 113-A which was quiet next to meeting rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, Rooms Division Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We are always pleased to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. We strive to ensure all of our guests needs are met. We are truly delighted the main floor room was satisfactory to your needs.
Thank you for your kind comments. I will ensure our team are reminded of the outstanding job they are doing. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels.
Yvonne Doering
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

A relatively expensive hotel which is old, filled with an odor of cheap carpet cleaning chemicals. Rooms are clean, staff is great, internet works well. No guest amenities to speak about, no breakfast, right on a busy street. Would I pay $80 for night? Maybe. But the rate is close to $200/night. If we had not had the free stay voucher we would not have booked this hotel. Using the voucher in this hotel was not the best decision. They are better alternatives in Saskatoon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Karel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, Rooms Division Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously. We are always concerned when we do not meet or exceed our guests expectations. I apolozize for letting you down on some aspects of your stay.
We do appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again. Safe travels
Yvonne Doering
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times each year during the past 7 years while going in and out of Saskatoon on fishing trips. It is located a short 5-minute (and free ride) from the airport with the shuttle service provided by the hotel. The staff is always helpful and friendly and the rooms are well maintained and equipped. The restaurant/bar on site is pretty good and there is a beer/liquor store in the same block. All in all, this is a great place to stay at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cwarren777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, Rooms Division Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at our property. We are glad our amenities contibuted to making your stay a comfortable one and were able to take advantage of our shuttle service. Providing our guests with an ultra clean experience and helpful friendly service are our highest priorities.
We hope to see you again soon. Again thank you for your comments. Safe travels
Yvonne Doering
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews