We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Ranked #19 of 39 Hotels in Saskatoon
Swift Current
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The rooms are a little small but the beds are very comfortable. We would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    207
    255
    118
    27
    17
See reviews for
208
140
46
171
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Saskatoon
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

I recently had to be in Saskatoon for a few days. I do not know the city at all, but had no trouble finding this Super 8. The hotel is right off the main Circle Drive making it easy to find. The rooms were clean and nice and warm. The breakfast is very good. Parking is ample with large stalls at the back for bigger trucks and trailers with plug ins available. There is a light right at the exit so it is easy to get back on Circle Drive. There is a great Buffet Restaurant and a Subway Restaurant right beside the hotel which was great. There is also a Tim Hortons right across the road! Great stay, would recommend for sure!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Trevor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014

The stay was pleasant. A simple stay in a newly renovated room. The room was nice and the beds were made for a great sleep. The breakfast was simple and served its purpose.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EDMONTON
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

As usual staff and facility was great, except for one thing. Super 8 continues to use cheap reader cards. Any future Super 8 buildings should have a more expensive reader card that is used from a horizontal position.

Every super 8 I visit requires me to get another door card. sometimes even 2 time3s.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ALVIN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Saskatoon Airport
0.5 mi away
Days Inn - Saskatoon
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#14 of 39 in Saskatoon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#5 of 39 in Saskatoon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK
1.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Saskatoon Airport
1.2 mi away
MainStay Suites Saskatoon
MainStay Suites Saskatoon
#16 of 39 in Saskatoon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Property: Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Address: 706 Circle Dr E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3T7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#12 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Saskatoon Hotel Saskatoon
Super 8 Saskatoon
Super Eight Saskatoon
Saskatoon Super 8
Saskatoon Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing