We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Far better than expected!”

Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport
Ranked #18 of 40 Hotels in Saskatoon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lydia P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Very nice, clean rooms. We stay here a lot. Great location. Nice continental breakfast. Reasonably priced. This is our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Katy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We always find this an excellent place to stay in Saskatoon. Sparkling clean, friendly and efficient staff, comfortable beds and assorted pillows. Quiet rooms despite being on a busy roadway. And they are very reasonably priced compared to most of the other hotels in this city. The complimentary breakfast has perhaps become a bit limited in selection lately, but still offers an adequate assortment. This has become our routine overnight accommodation in Saskatoon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 404HappyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ernest B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brandon R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
0.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK
0.5 mi away
Days Inn - Saskatoon
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#16 of 40 in Saskatoon
686 reviews
1.1 mi away
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
#23 of 40 in Saskatoon
1,369 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
#19 of 40 in Saskatoon
265 reviews
1.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Saskatoon Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport

Address: 706 Circle Dr E, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 3T7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Saskatoon
#12 Business Hotel in Saskatoon
Price Range: £67 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Saskatoon Near Saskatoon Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Saskatoon Hotel Saskatoon
Super 8 Saskatoon
Super Eight Saskatoon
Saskatoon Super Eight
Saskatoon Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing