We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Ranked #23 of 39 Hotels in Saskatoon
Write a Review

1,322 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    220
    387
    407
    220
    88
See reviews for
622
86
41
480
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My ipad was not connecting to internet. Phoned the front desk and within a minute I heard a knock on the door and a very nice young man helped me out. I had another issue and front officer manage Claudia Baptiste was very helpful. She resolved it very efficiently and amicably.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Mohyuddin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edam
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Saskatoon Travelodge was a great choice on our part. It was topped off with a great breakfast and an extremely friendly waitress. We would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Saskatoon area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2014

The room was fine, but the hallways had loud, drunk people every night. We had people launching fireworks in the parking lot near our vehicle two nights in a row. There did not seem to be any security inside or out.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traycee W, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Jamie, thanks for taking the time to comment on your recent stay. In response to your noise concerns, we would like to let you know that we do have security patrolling the hallways and parking lot from 10 pm to 6 am on Fridays and Saturdays. The weekend of your stay, we indeed heard a commotion in the parking lot and subsequently received a noise complaint in regards to fireworks around midnight. Our security guard and night manager both attended to the area immediately. Unfortunately, as soon as they arrived the folks setting them off had already left. It is our policy to respond to noise complaints immediately, but guests in the hallways are little more tricky to manage as they tend to be gone by the time we get to the site of the complaint. We regret that you were inconvenienced by this incident and will continue to do our best to manage noisy guests when these types of incidents occur.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Saskatoon hotels

Brandon
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The hotel was very clean & accomodating. The pool area was being upgraded & modernized, so that will be worth checking out. My whole family stayed there, as I always recommend Travelodge as hotel of choice.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#15 of 39 in Saskatoon
671 reviews
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#8 of 39 in Saskatoon
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
#29 of 39 in Saskatoon
192 reviews
Central Business District
Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Property: Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
Address: 106 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4L6, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 39 Hotels in Saskatoon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon provides a unique, fun and unforgettable experience, enhancing the lives of its operations team, guests and owners through a commitment to exceptional hospitality. A focus on offering a first class product to clients continues to generate positive returns for all beneficiaries. A group of dedicated hospitality service professionals is committed to ensuring that every visit is both enjoyable and memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Travel Lodge
Saskatoon Travelodge
Travelodge Saskatoon
Travel Lodge Saskatoon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing