We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple camping spot with a good restaurant”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Petacciato
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Camping Village Blue Park
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Camped here for a few days in August 2013 and with the intention of going to Tremiti for 1 day. The campground was more than adequate - but we couldn't park our car near the tent which was a bit annoying. The shower facilities weren't too great (cold water showers only) but they were ok for just a day or so - lucky we were there in summer!

The best part was the restaurant - amazing pizza! And really cheap. The pasta could have been better as we'd already been spoiled by the pizza the previous night.

The only main downside was the loud train directly behind the camping area which went past regularly at night, but only once or so per hour. And there was loud party music from the bar area.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Clare N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 340julietta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gianni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mauriziofrattini55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: portatevi l'antizanzare
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Giulia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: I bungalow in muratura sono proprio sotto la ferrovia
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaxFCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Daniela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Petacciato hotels
2.7 mi away
Hotel Di Nardo
Hotel Di Nardo
#1 of 3 in Petacciato
168 reviews
1.5 mi away
Villa Nino
Villa Nino
#1 of 8 in Petacciato
22 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Palma
La Palma
#2 of 8 in Petacciato
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Fattoria di Vaira
Fattoria di Vaira
#3 of 8 in Petacciato
9 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Camping Village Blue Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Village Blue Park

Address: Contrada Marinelle 12, 86038 Petacciato, Italy
Region: Italy > Molise > Province of Campobasso > Petacciato
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Petacciato

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing