We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Selge Beach Resort & SPA Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Nena(Manavgat)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
761
199
88
34
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
761
199
88
34
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel staffislamic hotelrooms are biglanguage barrierpool area ismain restaurantpoolsenglishholidayturksslides
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Friendly people however, at the recepction and at the buffet restaurant. The hotel was for sure one of the best on the 80's but it s now a little bit outdated.

The food is ok and when I went the temperature was good at the restaurant. However, the wifi is only available at the Lobby and is not wroking well, that is true.

Big rooms but with an old look and the hotel is quite big so depending on the location of the room, you have to walk quite alot by the corridor.

The pools are really nice but I think that in summer, might be small for the huge number of rooms of the hotel.

The Spa is really nice (old but comfortable) and is free of charge.. Good Hammam.

I would try another hotels if I come back to the area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sandro I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

To keep it short:

Good: the pool and beach and that is it.

Bad: Food, beverages, water slides (too slow and over crowded), Internet access (frequent cut offs), late check in, poor service at the front desk, only one bell boy, very poor air conditioning in the dinning room (you sweat while eating), rust on the water slide rails and dock ladder, mud on the grassy areas, overall service around the hotel was bad, parking (open with no shade) except for the manager or owner's car who parked right next to the entrance. The game room was outdated and entertainment was so so. Some rooms smell like cigarettes too.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank istanbuljohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

We've been there in september. The hotel in basic is ok, but the food was not so good. we had chicken for lunch, dinner, late dinner and maybe in some salat in the morning. Everyday we eat the same food, beef or chicken in some souce. By the sea, we had only once fish on the menu, it's impossible to get a place at the fish restaurant because of the russians and their arrogance. Even in this case, it's ok, because we were on holiday. it was maybe the 3. day, in the afternoon, they shut the music down for 3 day, because the owner of the hotel died. FOR 3 DAYS!!!!! the pool is clean, big, staff is nice.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nani981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

We went with the entire family to this hotel for the second time in 5 years.Booked it as a last minute this time so it was a lot cheaper then the first year.Because you book as a last minute the hotel gives you very bad rooms in the back of the hotel and far to walk to the pool and others.The pool is very nice and big,waterslides.Animation is mostly in Russian as you share this hotel with at least 3500 other Russians its not a plezant holiday at all.The food is very normal nothing special and more like a cantine look to eat in.I would not come back to this hotel as it is not a 5 star but more a 3 star hotel.You will find beter hotels for the same price in Turkey.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the front of the hotel,poolside
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Family with 3 small children one of which has special needs. We arrived at 9am and had to wait until 5pm for our room, which was no bigger than a cupboard. The room had no electricity & the furniture was broken. Reception refused to change the room and I ended up camped out at reception until an alternative was found. The manager asked for a bribe before he would change the room. Everything is dirty, people who use the pool are sick as the water is unclean.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Nataly27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews