We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Ajyal Surf

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Taghazout
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Ajyal Surf
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

I stayed for one night and was welcomed by Jamila who was the very friendly proprietor. I got a very clean room on the terrace with beautiful sea views. I got a good price too as I just turned up. Staff will go out their way to provide you anything.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leigh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajyalsurftaghazout, Propriétaire at Ajyal Surf, responded to this review, 18 December 2015
Hello Leigh, you're still coming as well. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    4
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
1
5
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed on this place and honest, was really hard to leave !!!
The structure is amazing and the terrace have a magnifique view, the rooms and all the facilities were really good.
The food also was amazing, I really want to come back and strongly recommend this place. Excellent staff, at the first time we already became like a friends and feel part of the family :)

I loved it !!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulianoBahia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajyalsurftaghazout, Propriétaire at Ajyal Surf, responded to this review, 18 December 2015
Juliano Hello, Thanks for your visit, you deserve better than that thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We had a great time there.It was very clean and good food and service and a amazing sunset everyday. A week went by so fast and we would love to return soon . Thank you for everything .A lots of +++++++++++++++++++++++

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4561234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ajyalsurftaghazout, Gérant at Ajyal Surf, responded to this review, 9 January 2016
Google Translation
Bonjour, ça fait longtemp, vous etes la bien venue comme toujours.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agadir, Morocco
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We had an incredible time staying at this hostel and what can I say about the view its STUNNING!!! Can check the surf forecast in the morning by simply opening your eyes from your bed and glancing out to the bay. Staff are incredibly friendly and treat you as if you are part of the family. I would 100% recommend staying at this hostel.

Hope to visit soon.

Room Tip: suites are large and sunny, in front of the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taghazout
0.6 mi away
Sol House Taghazout Bay - Surf
1.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay
Hyatt Place Taghazout Bay
#1 of 3 in Taghazout
492 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hashpoint Surf Camp
Hashpoint Surf Camp
#1 of 50 in Taghazout
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Amayour Surf
Amayour Surf
#1 of 12 in Taghazout
48 reviews
0.2 mi away
Surf Maroc Taghazout Villa
Surf Maroc Taghazout Villa
#3 of 50 in Taghazout
266 reviews
4.0 mi away
Paradis Plage Surf Yoga & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ajyal Surf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ajyal Surf

Property: Ajyal Surf
Address: Rue El Ouyoune, Taghazout 80022, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Taghazout
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Taghazout
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing