We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Fish'n'Chips”
Review of The Codfather

The Codfather
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Northolt
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 18 August 2018

The food is excellent eating and there's with always great service, both are the reasons we go back time and time again

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

The codfather provide fantastic service aswell as great fresh food. I would definitely recommend paying it a visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Great fish & chips, the fish is a very generous portion,with the taste of fish & chips by the seaside. We thoroughly enjoyed our takeaway.

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Our local fish and chip shop! Great food, good portion sizes and always brilliant in taste. Fish is fresh and tasty. This place gets busy especially at weekends. Would recommend telephoning an order and collecting to ensure speedy service. Staff are always friendly and chatty. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Oh gosh, im not sure if they beer batter it or what but oh my these fish and chips are really really really good ! I am not surprised that there is not even one bad review here. The best I have ever tasted. It is crispy, flavourful and not to oily either.
Very friendly staff on duty. Thumbs up!!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Codfather also viewed

Wembley, Greater London
 
London, England
London, England
 
Pinner, Greater London
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing