We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sudbury Neighbourhood Centre fish 'n' chips”
Review of The Codfather

The Codfather
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Northolt
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Today we ordered 20 take away fish and chips lunches for our day care clients, which we collected. Our service users absolutely loved the food which was beautifully cooked and it went down a real treat. The staff at the Cod Father were so helpful and gave 100% service and were able to accommodate all our needs. We will definitely be visiting the Cod Father again for a tasty lunch at a very reasonable price.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank chiefexecutive2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

Best chip shop by far in town always reminds me of seaside fish and chips. Very clean and friendly staff always happy to help.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank alysha s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best chips shop in town. The shop is clean and places a high emphasis on hygiene. Fish and chips taste yummy and at an affordable price. A must visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Foreveryoung1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Love this fish and chip shop. Ordered the haddock and chips and the portion of fish was huge, cooked to perfection by very friendly staff who always have a smile on their faces and a conversation for their customers. Very reasonable prices too

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Jo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

The food is excellent eating and there's with always great service, both are the reasons we go back time and time again

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eamonn f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Codfather also viewed

Wembley, Greater London
 
London, England
Pinner, Greater London
 
Wembley, Greater London
 

Been to The Codfather? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing