We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Haven on earth!”
Review of Soda Golfo Dulce - CLOSED

Soda Golfo Dulce
Cuisines: Costa Rican, Fusion
Restaurant details
Bristol, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Real Haven on earth!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The most amazing peaceful chilled spot I've been to!
Ppl are great !food is incredibly good and always fresh!
This Plc is the true definition of pure good vibes!!!!!
Thank u guys for a grate vacation!
see u next year

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Clilala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
Pavones, Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a plate..?!!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

After traveling Central America for a few months now.. We entered this cool beach restaurant and ordered the special.. Wow!! What a plate!! I'm sure we there were like six or seven deferent sides and salads.. Fresh herbs from the garden in front.. Really not a common site this side of the planet.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Josef S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigham City, Utah
Level Contributor
312 reviews
181 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Soda cafe on TripAdvisor”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Though I was unable to locate this place on TripAdvisor, it did have a TripAdvisor recommendation and congratulatory letter framed. I must say that this TripAdvisor recommendation was thoroughly and completely warranted. Good little place.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casablanca, Morocco
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“best burritos and casados in town”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

cosy small place in front of the waves. You can have your excellent lunch by watching to surfers. We enjoyed going there many times during our trip. Excellent service and delicious/fresh food!!! always a big smile welcoming you!!! highly recommended.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank narimane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soda Golfo Dulce also viewed

Pavones, Province of Puntarenas
Pavones, Province of Puntarenas
 
Pavones, Province of Puntarenas
Pavones, Province of Puntarenas
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing