We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zum Deutschen Hause
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Zum Deutschen Hause
Ranked #4 of 4 Kirchhatten B&B and Inns
Reviewed 31 October 2012

We slept in this hotel after our car broke down on the way to Mûnster. So we ended up ijn this hotel and we had a great stay. The staff was friendly and very helpfull.
The rooms are big and very clean. Nice bathroom as well.
Breakfast was very good and we had a meal in the restaurant, very good as well.
This hotel is super!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adavidanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 22 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anja D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sollten Sie Nichtraucher sein, unbedingt bei der Buchung angeben. Wir haben nur zwei Zimmer gesehen...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meike Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die Zimmer im EG des Anbaus haben eigene Terrassen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Klaus B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oto4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kirchhatten hotels
3.1 mi away
Hotel Meiners
Hotel Meiners
#1 of 1 in Kirchhatten
27 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Ripken
Hotel Ripken
#1 of 4 in Kirchhatten
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Schutzenhof Kirchhatten
Schutzenhof Kirchhatten
#3 of 4 in Kirchhatten
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Gasthof zur Muhle
Gasthof zur Muhle
#2 of 4 in Kirchhatten
7 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Zum Deutschen Hause? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zum Deutschen Hause

Address: Marktplatz 2, 26209 Kirchhatten, Lower Saxony, Germany
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Kirchhatten
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Kirchhatten
Price Range: £62 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zum Deutschen Hause 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HRS, Agoda, Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Zum Deutschen Hause reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing