We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful hotel ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Beautiful hotel ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel with possibly the biggest bed I have ever stayed in. Breakfast was lovely. Not much close to the hotel, few restaurants and a shopping centre so location isn't fantastic for sightseeing. We were able to get to Venice for a trip but it was costly.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank LouisaTheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Louisa,
we are pleased to read that you appreciated our extra large beds and our breakfast service.
We hope to see you again for your next trip to Treviso.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

740 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    413
    267
    45
    11
    4
See reviews for
88
281
25
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Genova
Level Contributor
194 reviews
99 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Big Hotel, located out of town, very closed to the speedway. This is a good option if you want to avoid the crowd and stay out of town, but you imperatively need a car. This is a modern Hotel, not so charming but well kept and managed. Very reasonable prices

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank FabioDaGenova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Fabio,
thank you for your review. I just wanted to remind you that we also offer a shuttle service for guests without a car and in front of our hotel there is the bus stop to get to the city centre and the railway station.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koper, Slovenia
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

Hotel surprised us very positively. Its on the good location to have day trips all around. Consider we were there with the car. Parking is free. Hotel is really on the 'premier' level. Rooms are spacious, we had biggest bed ever. Everything is very clean. Breakfast is various and food is of excellent quality. Spa / sauna area is very nice, a little small for the size of the hotel. Aroma at cold shower is great, but you should improve cleanliness of the water in jacuzzi. In the spa area there should be drinking water available. Fitness is usefull and nice. The nearby restaurant, just bellow at the corner is very good as well. . And yes, management please solve the emergency light in the night as soon as possible - The staff solved the issue smoothly, but talking to employees in pijamas in half sleep mode late night isn't what you enjoy.
The best way according to my conclusions to visit Venice is to go by car to the Treviso train station. (parking at surroundings at sunday is free of charge) Hop the train there to the center of Venice. Round trip per person costs about 5,80€. Train takes 30 minutes ride. From the train station to the Venice you have 30 minutes of nice easy walk accross channels and bridges. Venice is not expensive at all, but you must be carefull as everywhere. Ofcourse if you are on budget, you will avoid all cafe's at main San Marco square. Do shopping in Treviso or some Mestre area.
Anyhow, compliment to the managements and to the staff. The hotel overall is excellent for car visitors. I don't know what about if you come on foot.

Room Tip: If you like spending evenings in spa - take a room in 6th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hollidaystraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 6 March 2014
Dear Hollidays,
thanks a lot for your review. We are pleased to read that your overall experience was extremely good, except for the problem you had with night lights. The following day they were fixed and now they are working properly.
With public transport you can reach the railway station in 10 minutes by bus number 11 leaving in front of our hotel.
We hope you will come back soon to our hotel!
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

a very nice hotel, a very helpful staffs.. but the breakfast was the same everyday which was a bit bored.
must take train to venice but we enjoyed it.

Pick up car available to pick you up from and to the airport despite they marked up the price

Room Tip: Choose Twin Room rather than Double, you pay the same price for a bigger room
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yennychen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
Dear Yennichen,
thank you for your review regarding our hotel. Our breakfast is a full American buffet with products of our region, home-made cakes and fresh fruits, bacon and omelets. Moreover we have implemented this service offering on Sundays a special brunch with a huge variety of food.
We hope you will choose again our hotel for your next stay in Treviso!
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
138 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed here 4 days and 3 nights. On the plus side the
Hotel staff was gracious in allowing us to check in early, and when we realized that it was a smoking room, they assisted in moving us into a nonsmoking room. The breakfast buffet is lovely. They served a hot breakfast, cold cuts, cheese, fabulous array of baked goods and the very good coffee. The staff throughout the hotel was pleasant, professional and extremely attentive to our needs.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 12Safari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Dear 12safari,
thank you for your review. I am very pleased to read that BHR staff made his best to meet your needs.
We hope to see you again in 2014!
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
170 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

If you want a great hotel, without any attractions, this may be the place for you. It is not on the beaten path, no real landmarks around. It has a restaurant in the hotel and another restaurant in the business center next door.

The decor of the lobby is modern with a bar/snack bar combination. The restaurant is located behind a glass wall showing off their wine collection. Comfortable seating is located throughout the lobby and a free business center offers several computers. There is outdoor seating in front of and beside the hotel.

There is no swimming pool but a pretty good spa area on the top floor. The spa offers a hot tub, sauna, steam room, therapeutic shower and a reclining massage chair. The resting area looks out towards the Italian/Swiss Alps and on a clear day you can see the snow in the mountains. It is a great place to relax.

Hotel packages include breakfast and I suggest that you take advantage of the breakfast option. It is well worth the extra Euros. Cheaper than eating anywhere else and it is a good American style meal.

The rooms are well equipped and very modern. The king sized bed is comfortable and you have plenty of room. Another plus is the free wifi.

The only problem we experienced was with FedEx and the Hotel. We had a replacement credit card shipped to the hotel after ours was stolen in Berlin. We called the hotel and told them to expect the package on Thursday or Friday and we would be there on Friday. When we arrived one of the clerks told us that he had refused a FedEx package because it was addressed to my wife and she did not have a reservation. He had been off the day before and did not know about the call or the importance of the package. The other clerk went out of his way to help us. When we needed a tracking number, he authorized the use of the hotel phone to call the States. Once we had the tracking number, he found out package at the FedEx location. He arranged for a car service to pick us up and take us to the FedEx office. He even called to check on our progress.

Room Tip: Get a room on a top floor looking toward the main street. This way you can see the mountains in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Papa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 23 November 2013
Dear Papa127,
we are pleased to read that everything was right with your stay and that your package was finally collected by our staff, even if after a small misunderstanding. We hope you will remember our hotel among your positive experiences in Italy.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verona, Italy
Level Contributor
242 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

Spent again a night in this excellent hotel. Still doing great: excellent cleaning, nice room, comfort, services, good looking. The receptionists are friendly and professionals, the room was amazing (pillow choices, spacious, boiler inside, even a map on the desk!!). Breakfast providing plenty of choices, good quality, homemade cakes.
They also have fitness and wellness facilities.
Conveniently located to Treviso Airport.

This time I had some problems with the Internet connection, was slow and disconnecting many times.

I suggest You to go for dinner to the 5o Paese - Prosciutteria Dok Dall' Ava, is just outside, to the left, in walking distance.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gianluca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Dear Gianluca,
thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you have chosen again our hotel for your stay.
For the next time you will come back here, why do not try also our Divino Osteria Trevigiana restaurant?
As far as the internet connection is concerned, we are going to change our provider for a better performance.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quinto di Treviso
4.3 mi away
Relais Monaco Country Hotel & Spa
3.7 mi away
Hotel Rovere
Hotel Rovere
#1 of 15 in Treviso
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Maggior Consiglio
Hotel Maggior Consiglio
#2 of 15 in Treviso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 604 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Titian Inn Hotel Treviso
5.1 mi away
Le Terrazze Hotel & Residence
3.8 mi away
Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel

Property: BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel
Address: Via Postumia Castellana 2, 31055 Quinto di Treviso, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Treviso > Quinto di Treviso
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Quinto di Treviso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel is a brand new 4-star design hotel located in Treviso, at just 30 minutes away from Venice.The hotel offers 133 spacious guestrooms: 100 Classic Rooms, 15 Superior Rooms, 17 Junior Suites and a Presidential Suite. Each room is furnished with a king-size bed, LCD television set with access to satellite channels and pay per view videos, teleadapter, mini-bar, laptop-size safe, free Internet access (broadband and Wi-Fi), direct dial telephones, ice-dispenser and shoe shine machine.BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel offers the latest generation Congress Centre. The congress area covers more than 1,000 square metres and can host up to 1,300 people. The 13 modular function rooms are all lit by natural daylight and they are equipped with the latest, state-of-the-art AV facilities. They can be connected to each other for videoconferences via the central control room. The banquet room, with its 600-seat capacity, can host any kind of event. DiVino Osteria Trevigiana is the informal, yet exclusive restaurant of the hotel, with a display of 2,000 wine bottles. Local and international dishes are served, accompanied by famous name wines. Gioja Lounge Bar, with its brightly-lit onyx bar, is a trendy bar where guests can listen to music and enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of Prosecco wine.At guests’ disposal a Wellness & Fitness Centre, with Jacuzzi area, Finnish sauna, Turkish bath, aroma-therapy shower and a fitness area, a covered parking garage with 600 parking lots and shuttle service from/to Treviso Downtown and Treviso Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bhr Hotel Treviso
BEST WESTERN PREMIER BHR Treviso Hotel Province Of Treviso, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing