We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Locanda Stella D'Oro(Quinto di Treviso)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carlton(Treviso)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
486
300
51
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
486
300
51
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfree wifireception stafffirst classcity centremy opinionbig hotelroom was large and comfortableplenty of spaceshuttle servicebad experiencenice barhotel location isan early flightreception areaplenty of choicesmall gym
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

More than what I expected. Wonderful bed, bathroom, spa, breakfast and facilities. Costs 3.40eu to go into venice by train. Modern hotel. this could be the place to stay if you are visiting venice. Workout room is stuated on the top floor with a nice view.

Room Tip: Take 11 bus into treviso for dinner
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hussain m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2014

Dear hussain m,
it is a pleasure to read such a positive review! We hope you will come back soon!
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Having lived and traveled extensively in Europe and Asia the past 6 years, I must say that the bed in the BHR Treviso Hotel is the best bed I've had in any hotel in Europe and Asia! It was a true king sized bed, not like the typical European two mattresses pushed together, with the seam in the middle (and then called a queen or king sized bed). The bed was truly fit for a king--not too hard or soft, but just right, with plenty of room, as well as a great selection of pillows to select from--to ensure a perfect night's sleep. It was also nice and quiet, adding to a delightful night's sleep.

In addition to the fabulous bed, the location is wonderful, particularly if you are flying in to the Treviso Airport. We came in on a late night flight, got our rental car just before they closed, and were checking into the hotel within 10-15 minutes. The staff was courteous, efficient, and friendly with check-in and check-out. I will definitely stay here again when flying into Treviso.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2014

Dear Mark B,
it is a pleasure to read such a positive review! We hope you will come back soon!
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I was on BHR Hotel few times in the last 2 years, I'm sure is wonderfull also in the time. I can saw differents rooms and are all fine and confortable. Breakfast is complete and international. Having differenr business buffet dinner, I can assert that we are talking about hight level hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2014

Dear Andrea M,
thanks a lot for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will come back to enjoy again our services.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Nice location, friendly stuff, Exellent SPA facilities, only mines is that there is no swimming pool. Very good bar and room facilities. Clean, nice view from 5th floor. Good breakfast, not various but good as for 4 star hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aniva0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2014

Dear Aniva0202,
thanks a lot for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will come back to enjoy again our services.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel exhausted, after a long travel to Venice but as soon as we entered, we felt the relaxing atmosphere. There was a pleasant and discreet scent of cleanliness in the reception area. The design of the hotel was modern without making it feel "cold". Check-in was fast and the young guy at the reception was polite and helpful with any information we asked. We soon got into out room on the 6th floor which was equally beautiful as the rest of the hotel. It had a big, comfortable bed with 6 pillows and I just felt like laying there forever! The bathroom was spacious with a lot of towels and 2 bathrobes. Everything was clean and looked new. We also liked the "hidden" lighting in our room which created a relaxing atmosphere. We soon went to dine at the "Di Vino" restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel. The waiters were polite and helped us choose a nice wine. They were speaking very good English. I ordered Taliatelini (I am not sure about the name but it was like small Taliatele) with orange-flavored prawns and zucchini which was amazing! The quality of the food was excellent although the portions were not big enough. A spa therapy before sleeping proved to be really rejuvenating! Aromatherapy and chromatotherapy at the spa were sooooo relaxing! The jacuzzi was also very nice and clean. The next day, the breakfast had a variety of products although I didn't see anywhere fresh orange juice, which I consider basic. There were fresh fruits though. The coffee was divine! All in all, I really enjoyed our one night stay in the hotel which is very conveniently located if you want to catch a flight from Treviso Airport as we did (literally 5 minutes away by taxi for 15€). Perhaps the hotel wouldn't be very convenient for those wishing to visit the charming town of Treviso unless somebody doesn't mind using/paying for a taxi ride each time. There is also a bus line but I don't know how convenient that would be since the last service is at 20.45 and you might want to stay out later in the evening. Venice is not near so I wouldn't recommend it as a base for visits there. However it is perfect if you have a stop-over at Treviso Airport and need to catch a flight the next day.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sotiris_Pap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW-PREMIER-BHR, Direttore at Best Western Premier BHR Treviso Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Sotiris,
thanks a lot for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you will come back to enjoy again our services.
Best regards
Tiziano Simonato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews