We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pension Diana(Parndorf)
US$102
Priceline
View Deal
Lifestyle Hotel Leithana(Bruck an der Leitha)
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Wende(Neusiedl am See)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domizil(Gols)
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Seewirt(Podersdorf am See)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Anna Maria(Parndorf)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (733)
Filter reviews
733 results
Traveller rating
247
289
133
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
289
133
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesigner outletnice hoteloutlet centerone nightclean roomsrecommend this hotelfree parkinglittle bitgreat viewlobby barbreakfast buffet isreception deskperfect locationbe honestgreat breakfastnice servicea nice touch
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 733 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2013

May be it's true we address issues much more often that recommendations , but I will probably not stay again in this hotel.. When I booked my room I choose it because of location/price ratio was quite good, but here are the reasons that made me so unhappy:

* you don't feel welcome in the hotel - attitude of the reception desk staff not good at all. I think hotel management should explain clear to those guys that they get salaries because of the guests!
* room: clean itself, but no wi-fi. Only wired internet available - with a good speed though. The shower gel in the bathroom was in a small tank which was empty .. obviously no one took care..
* the next day reception staff was with much better attitude, but they forgot my wake-up call. I woke up myself at a reasonable time but what if I've missed my flight because of them? Of course they excused but still .. unacceptable!

So summary:
* Positive: location/price ratio, free internet with a good speed, free parking
* Negatives: Obvious feeling you are not 'welcome' there

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlondesKiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian K, General Manager at Pannonia Tower Hotel Parndorf, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear Sir,
of course I was shocked about your review, but I am thankful about all your informations.

I know that your review is some weeks ago but I took it very serious and meanwhile I changed some things in our hotel.

-the most important thing is friendlyness and that the guests feel well and welcome-I spoke about this point with all my managers and I changed some points at the reception

-WLAN:now you get free wireless Lan routers at the reception

-we also organised the housekeeping concerning the new bathroom soaps

-i am very sorry for the wakeup call

thank you again for your review. maybe you can contact me: gm@pannoniatower.at
I would like to ask you some questions and I want to excuse for rhe things that happend at your stay
kind rgds!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

This hotel is perfect for people with a great apatite for shopping. Spent 3 nights here prior to Christmas for shopping, visiting Vienna and a nearby castles. Except Parndorf's shopping malls there's really nothing in the vicinity, so if you don't have the stomach for round the clock shopping you'll get really bored here, i sure did, the rest of the trip went fine though.

Pros:
- closest hotel to shopping malls
- food was great
- rooms are modern and have plenty of space
- staff was helpful and was kind enough to switch our room without any fuss, because of the horrible stench coming from the bathroom.
- fortunately there's a bar in the lobby and you can have a drink, as everything around the hotel closes early.

Cons:
- some of the hotel's shower/sync drains really stink, like it was alive, no matter how long you opened the window it kept coming, like it was alive. We had to switch rooms to get rid of it, but later found it again in the sauna area.
- sky-bar is always closed for some shopping store's private party. With so many shops around it's really hard to find this place open.
- free WiFi, but it only works in the lobby. Good luck fitting the LAN plug in your smartphone.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the mall, even though it has a gas station in the foreground, you'll be better off having a glimpse at mall's theme lights as opposed to empty space awaiting you on the other side.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TitusL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013

The hotel has introduced a special addition called Ladies Floor, located on the 10th floor which becomes perfect getaway for ladies offering magazines, DVD’s and cosmetic toiletries. Furthermore; the highlight of the floor is an amazing panoramic view from the room. In order to attract you even more, Pannonia Tower comes with sauna cabins, fitness center, wireless internet, soft drinks from the minibar and parking included.

In the breakfast buffet, guest can choose from variety of freshly baked products, cheese/meat section, fruit salads and yoghurts. If you are a corporate client, hotel can also help you accommodate your needs by providing conference spaces to hold your event. Ranging from wedding, birthday parties to big social gatherings; there is always space for some entertainment. Special arrangements can also be made in order to visit the region around. The close proximity of Neusiedler Lake becomes attractive especially during hot summer months as well as visiting the nearby wineries. Hotel also provides airport pick-up for its guests.

Therefore, what make Pannonia Tower special are all the above-mentioned details and special offers such as its ideal location and close proximity of Vienna airport, regional attraction around and never-ending shopping opportunities where everyone can find the best things for itself

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hcslovanka1818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2013

very modern rooms, but with a view to the petrol station. everything is designed in a violet colored style. excellent food and service by the staff of the hotel. perfect for tourists, who want to shop in the outlet center and have to be close to the vienna city airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carl81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

The hotel has great location,the rooms are comfortable but dont have wifi.
Staff is so cold and don't even want to look you.
Choice on bereakfast is poor.
Every day the same things,every day the same question about room number,you have to ask for coffe...

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews