We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

For many years we stay at this fantastic hotel with our childeren en parents. It is allways Nice and cosy to be here, like coming home. The Battlogg family and employees are very friendly and do their utmost to their guests. Food is fabulous, rooms are very clean and wellness is super.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Nicole N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2014

OMG it was just great! Ski area was wonderfull. Trainstop for the skilift is just outside the hotel- so there's no problem with fast getting on top of the ski track.
The hotel had a very pleasant atmosphere - just like home. Everyone very helpfull and always at your service. Spa and pool area - awesome! So far one of the best I've been at. Everything very clean! And the meals.... OMG there was soo much and soo good food to eat that all of us came back home a bit fatter - althought we were skiing a lot;)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rozmusek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I went here over Valentine... I think even fighting couples must have stopped to just enjoy the serenity during day time using the beautiful spar area, going to ski, or life band in the evening!

They cook very well a lighter cuisine than what most Hotels offer in Germany! I am so glad I found this hideout sometimes inthe past! It is where I go to unwind!
I love the indoor poo and the Saunas! They have a beautiful infra-red cabin and also massages are of high Level!

Just go spil yourself!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sofie13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I'll do this review in English as that should be readable by more people - for German don't hesitate to ask...

My girlfriend an me stayed at this hotel for three nights the week before Easter 2012 and we very much enjoyed the stay. After a very warm and friendly welcome they showed us the facilities of the hotel and our room.
The room (a standard double room, non of the larger or higher class rooms) was nice, a comfortable double bed, a small TV, mini safe and a small table + chair. Everything was very well presented with eg. blanket and pillows arranged in heart shape ;-) The bathroom was very clean and had everything needed including a hairdrier. The only disadvantage was the road that runs nearby the hotel, so when opening the window during the day one heard the cars rather loudly. With the window closed it was very quiet, and during the night there was not much traffic.
In terms of accessibility the location is great, the hotel is just across the road from the train station St Anton/Montafon and there are parking spaces in front of the hotel. Bludenz and the other villages in Montafon can be reached quicly both by train and car.

The spa area was great, we used it a lot. There is a very nice steam-bath, a 65°C sauna with some humidity and herbs and a finnish sauna (95°C, dry). All perfectly clean a quite new, with different small cold baths and the option to go outside so cool down. Next to it there are two relax areas, one quiet with also some water beds and and gereral one with a terasse to go outside in summer. There they served tea and fruits all day and a little cake in the afternoon. The pool next door was nice and clean, cool to swim in the mornings. During the week there were not many people using the spa so it was always very relaxing. When we left (just before Easter) more people arrived and then the spa could be more crowded quickly.

The food (demi-pension) was great - a very rich breakfast buffet and a 5-course dinner. With a very friendly service it was always a pleasure.

We can definetly recommend this hotel, especially when you are up to some relaxing days in the nice Montafon valley!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank phil_travel_europe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Ulrich F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank huberthammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Horngacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battlogg, Rezeptionistin at Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Anton im Montafon
12 mi away
Sporthotel Silvretta Montafon
8.7 mi away
BergSPA & Hotel Zamangspitze
BergSPA & Hotel Zamangspitze
#1 of 4 in Sankt Gallenkirch
138 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Walliserhof
Hotel Walliserhof
#2 of 6 in Brand
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Montafoner Hof
Montafoner Hof
#1 of 3 in Tschagguns
55 reviews
9.3 mi away
Das Schafer
Das Schafer
#1 of 1 in Fontanella
52 reviews
4 mi away
Loewen Hotel Montafon
Loewen Hotel Montafon
#1 of 5 in Schruns
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler

Address: Silvrettastrasse 21, St Anton im Montafon 6771, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Vorarlberg > St Anton im Montafon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in St Anton im Montafon
Price Range: £133 - £328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, seekda GmbH, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Relax- & Vitalhotel Adler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing