We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern and comfortable hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Horizon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Horizon
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montegranaro
Certificate of Excellence
Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Modern and comfortable hotel”
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

Very good staff, service, and nice and comfortable rooms. There is really an improvement from we stayed there three years ago The "Olivas Ascolanas" we had at the Restaurant of the hotel were excellent

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MariaElen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    235
    176
    40
    9
    10
See reviews for
66
221
9
90
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2011

modern, clean, friendly
above average value especially for Italy.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ab282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
72 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2011

We really enjoyed our stay. I was a bit skeptical as it wasn't right on the beach (about 6 miles inland) but it was a very easy drive to find the sand. Very modern, great big rooms, nice balconies, pool/spa was fantastic, big deck with lounge chairs and a view of the Adriatic Sea (far away). Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. Thumbs up!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 February 2011

Very nice and competent service, helpfull in any situation. Room clean, good accessorized, very soft towels, WLAN without charge, but nor secure, great bathroom with jacuzzi
Fitness room 24 hours open
Would could be done better?
The opening hours of sauna and pool (also very professional) now from 10.00 to 21.00, not very friendly for business guests.
Breakfast

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BizWo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2010

Incredible new hotel in the middle of an industrial zone, although is relatively close to nice cities like S. Angelo in Pontano, Tolentino, Macerata, and many of the best sand beaches of Italy as Porto San Giorgio. The hotel has a modern design and a very good restaurant. Good service that surely is going to improve in the near future

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MariaElen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montegranaro
3.8 mi away
Country House La Radice
Country House La Radice
#1 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
330 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Gabbiano
Hotel Gabbiano
#4 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
67 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Solarium
Hotel Solarium
#9 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hotel Dimorae
Hotel Dimorae
#3 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
188 reviews
4.5 mi away
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
Cosmopolitan Business Hotel
#2 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
379 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Velus
Hotel Velus
#7 of 11 in Civitanova Marche
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Horizon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Horizon

Property: Hotel Horizon
Address: Strada Provinciale Veregrense | Loc. Villa Luciani, 63812 Montegranaro, Italy (Formerly Yoda Hotel Horizon)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Fermo > Montegranaro
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montegranaro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Horizon 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is located near Civitanova Marche's beach, below the hill from where guests have the pleasure of a spectacular view. The resort is situated close to a shopping center where there are outlet shops with the most prestigious clothing and footwear brands. The hotel has congressional spacious opulent hall contemplated to accommodate 200 people and the exclusive beauty farm charm with a swimming pool which is open air during the summertime ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Horizon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Horizon Montegranaro, Italy - Marche

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing