We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sani Club(Sani)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,624)
Filter reviews
3,624 results
Traveller rating
3,160
356
84
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,160
356
84
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grillveranda restaurantguest relationsnext yearposeidon restaurantb blockspecial mentiontennis holidayinfinity poolammos barbeach buddiesmacaroniset menugarden theatrewhite partykids clubspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 3,624 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have recently returned from Sani Beach for a 3rd trip. Again it was an amazing holiday. All the staff were great and really made the holiday, we'd like to espcially thank George and Christoff at Grill by the Pool who my daughter loved and still talk about. I'd also like to thank Thanos on recetion for his help.
All the food we had in the restaurants is great across the resort and allows for a change of venue most nights.
The beaches are lovely as are the pools.
We can't wait to return again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rwlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I came here with my daughter and we stayed at Sani Beach and had the most amazing holiday. We genuinely could not fault anything. Our room was immaculate, overlooking the sea and the food was always good. However it is the staff and the service we received which made it even more special, nothing was too much trouble for anyone and they were always made to feel like we were the most important people staying there. I would especially like to thank Michael from customer relations who looked after us so well. We will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank sarahbrown33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are returning from the Sani Beach, what a fabulous resort this is great for families. The service is fantastic and special thanks to Thanos in guest relations who couldn’t do enough for us. Also to Andreea at the Veranda restaurant, she is just fantastic as are her staff, actually all the staff around the resort are very courteous and helpful. The drinks are are the expensive side, but as a family resort it’s is well worth it’s five stars. Thank you Thanos and Andreea xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a second visit to Sani Beach. What can we say! We were instantly recognised from last year by Michael from Customer Relations, who went out of his way to keep in contact with us during our two weeks to ensure all was going well. Thank you Michael.

Then when we went for dinner at the Veranda - again a return welcome from Roman and the lovely Andrea (sure not spelt right!) and their attentive staff. Whilst we only saw Roman for a couple of days as he moved on for a couple of weeks, Andrea was always at the door with a welcoming smile ensuring we were comfortably seated and well looked after. The food, as usual, was exceptional and chef and his staff were always on hand to assist with anything. Absolutely spoilt for choice.

We would also like to mention the charming ladies who looked after our rooms so well.

We enjoyed the dine around option although you have to book well in advance unless you like to eat late! In any event the Veranda choice takes some beating. The lunch time buffet in Poseidon was exceptional too and varied.

Lovely sun beds and the staff at the pool area can’t do enough for you. Too many to mention but Georgia goes out of her way to assist.

We will certainly be returning to Sani Beach!

Although we have mentioned a few people who looked after us, every member of staff were helpful, smiling and always acknowledged everyone.

Thank you Sani Beach.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Sevenoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just pure pure luxury! We stayed at the flagship Sani Beach Hotel last July for one week. The pool scene is lovely, you’re just steps from the beaches, and there is so much to see and do, and so much choice for dinner, which you can book reservations via the resort app. We ate out every night, even the buffet was plush, but our favourite was Ammos bar just by the beach, and we took advantage of the complimentary boat trip one evening to watch the sun set. We fell in love with this resort and will be back later this year. Just the most lovely holiday we have ever been on, and we have been to many long haul places. Idyllic.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liannerimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews