We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Achtis Hotel(Afitos)
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lagaria Hotel(Afitos)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Bay Hotel(Afitos)(Great Value!)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$340
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (3,642)
Filter reviews
3,642 results
Traveller rating
3,176
356
85
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,176
356
85
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe grillveranda restaurantguest relationsnext yearposeidon restaurantb blockspecial mentiontennis holidayinfinity poolammos barbeach buddiesmacaroniset menugarden theatrewhite partykids clubspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 3,642 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Each year I holiday with my little grandson and daughter in law who live in Germany , I live in Australia .
Sani Beach is by far the best resort we have stayed in . I cannot fault our accommodation , the service , the food , amenities, the surroundings , the design , recreational activities and the pools
Even the beach was beautiful , white sand and azure clear water .
The service is outstanding , Georgia spoilt us by the pool and Maria in the restaurant was always delightful . All of the hosts/ managers were so friendly and warm . Our beautiful cleaning ladies for our room were also so helpful
I was impressed by the kindness and care shown to me when I my arthritic knee was hurting and required medication to be delivered via taxi . The receptionist would call me each day to see if I was okay and could they do anything else to make me comfortable .
Loved our holiday and will return next year
Thank you to all of the staff
Louise , Alex and Miri x

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel and all the resort is amazing! All the staff is extremely kind and willing to help! I was really impressed with the high professionalism and the attitude of Miss Lina from the Guest Relations, Chrysa from Poseidon Restaurant is wonderful and always doing her best for the guests. I would like to say special fhanks to Mr George for his high level manager work.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank petyamihalevska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first visit to Sani Beach and it was absolutely lovely. The resort is fabulous and very well run. We have never had such fantastic staff attention, it is beyond outstanding. There is literally nothing they will not do for their guests. The resort is surrounded by the most beautiful pristine beaches and the turquoise warm sea is a delight to swim in. We were pleasantly surprised to see that the staff truly cared about the environment. The resort is Truly 5*. We used the Spa facilities which were well run and the massages were fabulous.
A special mention must go to Georgia (Pool) who was fantastically attentive at all times and went beyond the call of duty to ensure that we were well looked after at all times. Tasos (pool) who made sure our towels were always folded while we were in the pool or even changed if they appeared wet. Andreea (Veranda Restaurant) who made our morning breakfast a sheer delight with her charm and chatter. She even remembered who drank what coffee on the second day and made sure the order was placed immediately. We need to also thank Michael (Guest Relations) who telephoned up to the room to ask if everything was going well and if we were happy with our stay. Michael is very friendly and all the guests seem to love him. A big word of thanks to Thanos (Guest Relations Manager) who went beyond to ensure that we were comfortable after we said that we were not happy with the air conditioning which appeared not to work (it did work, just needed to kick in), he was prepared to move us there and then as long as we were happy. We stayed but he did check up on us every day which we greatly appreciated.
We definitely will visit again as this resort and the staff is magical. We heard of people who had returned for their 4th or 5th visit and stay for a month which is an indication of how happy people are with the resort.
We will definitely be returning.

Room Tip: We had a corner room on the 4th floor which was quite spacious and quiet. Sea facing rooms look stunning so would recommend one.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 1PF40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Been to sani beach for 7 years, it truly is magical, staff outstanding, there’s nothing they won’t do to make your holiday so special, katarina is the most wonderful young lady very professional, but caring and friendly she a credit to the hotel , and hope she’s there forever, your the best , and all staff, thank you xxx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Jacqueline I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited for the 3rd consecutive year, this time with our daughter, son In law & Grand daughter.

This in itself should tell you what a fantastic resort this is. Spotlessly clean, beautifully manicured gardens and relaxing beaches surround this resort. The marina is filled with lovely restaurants and everyone you come into contact with is helpful, polite and goes out of their way to help.

We had a problem with the air conditioning in our room and even then everyone tried to resolve the issue.

We have so many people to name that made N impression this time- our SpeciaI thanks go to;
Thanks, Babis & Teo in the Grill by the pool, Hercules in Maintainence Georgia and the team by the pool, Andreaa, Markela & Kostas and his team in the Posidon Restaurant, Leftikas and the fabulous chefs.

We can't wait to return next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank siennadust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews