We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely Swimming pool shared by four
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely Swimming pool shared by four
Cozy Living room with fireplace Upstairs twin bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Lovely Swimming pool shared by four
Cozy Living room with fireplace
Upstairs twin bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
double bedroom
Dining table besides living room
Bathroom with shower
Entrance from the road
Our lovely swimming pool
Garden communal area
Sani tower - the landmark of Sani
Sani Marina - the shopping district
Two of our houses - side by side
a part from the garden
Bousoulas Beach - not far from the villas
Sea you Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sani, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kiriakips...
Thessaloniki Region, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Small paradise”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location among trees. The surrounding is beautiful.full relax. Near the villa there is a lovely pool and a playground. The kids loved the place. The hill is peaceful.The villa was fully equipped, we had everything we needed. There is a great beach bar about five minutes away,driving distance, and there is also a supermarket. The owner Matina... Just loved her. She is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
poiuz
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good place, quiet”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice place, quiet. We appreciated to return at the house, in the shadow of the pine tree, after the beach and enjoy of the terrace.
The house could be renewed a little bit taking into consideration that the rent price is relatively high. Another detail, we appreciated the welcome basket with wine, fruit... but the house could have salt, pepper, oil, cube for the dishes washing machine...
That's only details. Excepted these we recommand it.
A very big thank to Matina who has welcomed so well, taking time to explain the house, the place to see, eat, swim... and also has made reservation for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine5...
1 review
“Great villa in a forest, nearby Sani beach”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is perfect for a family with children, has all the facilities you may needed (swimming pool, children playground, terrace, etc.).
Matina- the owner is a very nice and helpful person.
Keep in mind that a car is needed to get to the beach and to the tavernas.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you Georgeta!
Your review is highly appreciated. Families so happy like yours are always welcome to our place!
I would love to see you again another time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina T
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Very good acomodation in a splendid sorrounding”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed here for a week with two kids and two adults. The villa is well equiped; it has oven and refrigerator, washing machine and dish washer, cattle and expresso machine, everything you need in a kitchen. We used two bedrooms and each had a bathroom with shower. We enjoyed staying on the terrase and have breakfast or a late drink. Every room has a device for mosquitos, so we could escape of their bites. The sorrounding is beautiful; a large pine wood; in the morning you hear the birds singing. Due to the wood, even if it is a hot summer, you do not feel it. Near the villa there is a lovely pool and a playground. The kids loved to play and run there. The ground around the villa is large so you have much air to breeze. The hill is peaceful. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We loved the time spent here and we would like to come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Hello Marina,
We loved having you around and it means a lot to us that you liked our place.
We would love to have you here again, in the future.
Thank you for your review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaneFromM...
Moscow
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Outstanding holiday at an outstanding place!!!!”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying at the Stamatiadou villas for a few summers in row. It's a unique place: amazing forest, luxury hotels close to it with wonderful beaches and restaurants. Also not far is a town with bakery, shops, and a food market where you can buy fresh sea food, fruits, vegetables. Can you imagine: every day a barbecue, Greek village salad, cold wine - and all these at a terrace of the villa surrounded by forest and signing birds!!!

Villas have everything you need. Every day a cleaning lady comes.

I'd like to say a few words about the owner Matina. She played a significant role in all our stays supporting us in everything we needed. She and her family exceeds expectations of the guests to make the holiday unforgettable. Such a behavior is even more important for us as I as a foreigner stayed at the villas with kids. With Matina I felt myself safe.

Matina thank you. We will definitely come again in 2016.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nature
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank you Jane for your encouraging review, Your words mean a lot to us!
I hope we will continue meeting your expectations for the times to come.
You are always welcome to our villas, we will be waiting for you and your family to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thessaloniki, Greece
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordana R
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Gordana, for taking the time to write a review for us! We were really happy to have met you and have your family here with us! Hope to see you again in the future ☀️
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing