We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved our stay!!”
Review of Inea Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Inea Hotel
Reviewed 21 October 2012

Inea hotel offers apartments style accommodation and for the check in you have to go to hotel veronicaJust 50 m away.

Our room was a very nice big apartment with a balcony overviewing the pool.
You will find all you need in the rooms including a small fully equipped kitchenette, ac, tv, fridge and a baby cot for Our daughter.

Room was cleaned every day and the staff was kind enough to change the bedcover even twice a day after Our little girl made the bed wet 

Nice pool are with pool bar for snacks,drinks.and small kid corner together with a kid pool.

Location is excellent just a short walk from the sandy beaches of Aghioi Apostoloi, many restaurants around as well as a bigKids playground with bowling just 5-10 min walking. Chania is just 5-10 min bus drive and the bus stop is exactly in front of the hotel.

Very nice stay will go back….

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ROULA-THANOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marilou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Steffen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se soffrite il caldo scegliete le stanze a piano terra o a seminterrato di fronte alla piscina dove...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mirza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cristina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agii Apostoli
0.0 mi away
Niriis Hotel
Niriis Hotel
#4 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
561 reviews
0.1 mi away
Athina Beach Hotel
Athina Beach Hotel
#8 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
91 reviews
0.2 mi away
Veronica Hotel
Veronica Hotel
#9 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Yakinthos Hotel
Yakinthos Hotel
#3 of 11 in Agii Apostoli
355 reviews
0.9 mi away
Porto Kalamaki Hotel Apartments
Porto Kalamaki Hotel Apartments
#21 of 111 in Chania Town
402 reviews
0.2 mi away
SunCity Hotel Studios
SunCity Hotel Studios
#36 of 111 in Chania Town
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inea Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inea Hotel

Address: Kydonia, Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Crete 731 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town > Agii Apostoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Agii Apostoli
Price Range: £25 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Inea Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelsClick so you can book your Inea Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inea Hotel Crete/Chania - Agii Apostoli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing