We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“99% Perfect” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Agii Apostoli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Agii Apostoli
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Helsinki
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“99% Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

My wife and I recently stayed in this property for one week starting August 9th-16th.
The hotel is modern, stylish, and comfortable. The staff is very professional and makes every attempt to welcome its guests and serve them to the highest standard.

Pros:
Location directly on a perfect beach
Close to Chania and attractions
Excellent restaurants on site (we preferred the Greek restaurant)
Professional staff
Great beds

Cons:
If you have a room on the street side, this would be noisy.
The Internet in the rooms is VERY slow. The lobby net works well.


My wife and I has a wonderful time and would highly recommend this property.

Room Tip: Not on the front side. The swim up pool rooms on the ground floor are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chadmidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,
I would like to thank you for your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in the world. We are already looking into the issues you brought up.
We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting our services in order to exceed your expectations.
At this point I would like to brief you on our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This gave us the “Gold Award” in Overall Accommodation. This is the highest award among 55 adults’ only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
I definitely look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you for your time and your continuous support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

952 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    801
    120
    28
    1
    2
See reviews for
59
774
6
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (312)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Anlaby
Level Contributor
147 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Virtually faultless - every member of staff did what they do with a smile on their face. Nothing was too much trouble. We had a minor issue with a few ants in the bathroom after about a week. Reported it to reception and before resolving the problem, they checked that we weren't allergic to any of the chemicals they may use (extra mile and all that). The hotel generally lacked a bit of character and didn't have the wow factor experienced at the H10 Timanfaya Palace in Lanzarote where we've been twice and was 'only' 4*. I'm not sure what makes a 5* but we couldn't see why the Kalliston got the grade when compared to the Timanfaya. Our room had a fantastic view and was adequate however we expected a little more room than we had. Cleanliness was excellent throughout. Food was great with plenty of variety although occasionally it wasn't as hot as we would have hoped but didn't really spoil anything. Drinks were a little expensive (5 euros for a pint of lager and the same for a glass of fresh orange juice) however there is a all inclusive drinks option but this wasn't to our advantage. 3 pools to go at and all were within a max of 40 metres from the sandy beach and sea which was gently shelving and great for swimming. Entertainment was low key and some of it was OK but generally not our cup of tea - that's not a problem as that's what we expect wherever we go. The immediate local area is a bit non descript however Chania old town is a great place and we went twice - once in the daytime and once in the evening. We hired a car for three days and went to Lake Kournas - idyllic, Elafounisi Beach - the best we've seen and Therrisou Gorge - spectacular! On the point of car hire, I recommend doing this through Speed Wheels who's agent Maria is in the hotel every day in the morning and evening. She has a wealth of knowledge on places to visit and how to get there.

Special mentions go to the following staff: Elena who works in the lobby bar in the evenings, Stelios who runs the swim up bar during the day, Tania who is involved in the sports entertainment, Alex who works in the restaurant, Shanna who organises the entertainment and Maria who works for Speed Wheels car hire. All of these great people made a difference to our holiday.

...and the key question... On a scale of 1 to 10, how likely would you be to recommend this hotel/holiday to your friends and family?

It would be a definite 10! Would we go back - definitely!

Room Tip: There are some rooms at the front of the hotel which face on to a busy main road. Therefore, dependi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 29 September 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review and feedback. It is very encouraging and inspiring for all of us. Your positive respond and your warm comments really make our efforts worthwhile and I will share them with the whole Kalliston team.

In 2013 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Medal and TUI Nordic guests awarded us with the silver medal of the “Blue Awards”. The TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston in 2013-2014 have rated us at 96.7% in overall guest satisfaction.

We all value your views and it is only by listening to you that we can improve our products and services.

Thank you for helping us and hope to see you soon!


Warm regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

We've just returned from a lovely relaxing week at Atlantica Kalliston and am delight to report that all the positive things I'd read on Tripadvisor were true! Rooms are a decent size with new furniture and 'sparkling' bathroom. We booked Half-Board but purchased the drinks package which was worth doing. I would recommend a sea or pool view. There are lots of swim-up rooms but rarely saw anybody in the water so not sure whether it would be worth paying the extra. The 3 main pools are very quiet anyway. Don't worry about getting a sunbed as there are plenty. Every morning there is water aerobics which is very good and I would also recommend the Yoga/Pilates in the afternoon. Shanna did a very good job of organising things to do in the day such as walks, free massages and a Greek party which are all worth doing. Wonderful food, plenty of choice and very, very tasty! Very friendly staff and the big plus - no children. Well done to all the staff, who worked very hard at making our holiday so special.

Room Tip: We had request a high room with a seaview but were allocated one on the third floor (there are four...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Suerob3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,
I would like to thank you for your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in the world. We are already looking into the issues you brought up.
We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting our services in order to exceed your expectations.
At this point I would like to brief you on our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This gave us the “Gold Award” in Overall Accommodation. This is the highest award among 55 adults’ only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
I definitely look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you for your time and your continuous support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed for a week, all-inclusive, in one of the swim-up pool rooms by the beach bar... very nice but would recommend one of the swim-up rooms with a terrace by the main pool as they have a bigger terrace and a matress for lounging in the sun/relaxing in the evening. Room itself was fairly basic, but we didn't go to the Med to be inside. Beach was great - sandy and warm and none of those snakes that attack your toes (sea weed). Always a pair of loungers available throughout the day.

Breakfast was mediocre, English breakfast range should be avoided. Lunch was better, but repetitive. Meat quality wasn't great but had a good range of dishes. Dinner was good, though again a little repetitive. Quite pleased overall, for all-inclusive buffet. The a la carte restaurants (Greek and Italian) were disapointing. Food was good but have had much better in our local Greek taverna, in London. Drinks were poured generously with lots of options (including some branded labels, e.g. Disaronno) included with the AI package.

Service was very good, in fact overly-good for someone like me who dislikes being pampered. Your glass won't go 3 seconds without a waiter picking up the bottle ready to top up (I'd feel much more comfortable doing it myself). Appreciated the sentiment, though.

Would recommend hiring a car for at least half of your holiday, plenty of places on the street outside the hotel to pick one up last minute. Lots of places to see (Elafonisi beach, the gorges, etc.) but we only had a day with the car and only managed to see Balos Beach (which is stunning, and involves a scenic walk from the car park). Would have loved more time with the car to see more places. The hotel is well-positioned; not far from the airport for easy transfers, but also just a couple of hours drive from lots of natural beauty spots around the west coast.

I may have sounded overly-critical, but overall I would definately recommend, and go again. Next time I'd go for two weeks to squeeze more in, and get a car for at least a week.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for your review and feedback which gives us strength to work harder; we all really appreciate your nice words and we are already looking into the issues you have mentioned – as we consider them very important. It was great to have you here at the Kalliston and we hope to see you again soon.

Please be informed of our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This is the highest recognition among 55 adults only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.

It will be great to have you back with us in the future.

Thank you for your time and support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oulu, Finland
Level Contributor
147 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2013

Can highly recommend. Loved it.

We had a swim-up room with my hubby and it really means that you have maximum 10 steps from your room to a "private" (= shared with about 10 other rooms) pool. The pool was about 25 meters long so you can actually swim in it. Also the bonus are private sun beds, which were great, because there is the wild wild West of booking sun beds with your towel. That is so tiring, so the extra bonus, your own sun beds were just fab.

Food was GREAT. the hotel is striving you to take All Inclusive and it is worth it. In case you are on half board, drinks might be costly. We had AI and also got complimentary coupons for 2 of the a la carte restaurants. We used one in the Italian restaurant - yummmmmmy! Drinks were weaker during the day time (no one wants drunken sailors by the pool) and in the evenings they were stronger in all the bars (plenty of choices also there). There are also a lot of choices for those who don't consume that much alcohol (I don't, but my hubby took care of that :)) - fresh wonderful juices, milk shakes, fruit drinks, coffees etc.

Entertainment was...well...for a bit matured people in my opinion. There is a house duo "Two Diamonds", who are very talented singers, but awfully tiring music selection (which is a pity, becasue they really are good). They are British duo and they really showed that: in case you also come from the land of Queen and fish + chips, you will love the duo. It felt that they directed their "show" to their fellow Britons and we others felt like outsiders (at least I heard that from other people than myself as well).

The beach was also fab, because it was private to the hotel guests.

There are not so many shops beside the hotel (I mean next to it), but the taxi drive to Chania is 8 EUR and takes about 15-20 minutes. There is also a bus connection (numer 21 from the opposite side of the road, 3-4 EUR/person). We didn't use the bus, because taxi was so convinient and quick.

One more thing: rent a car. This was my fourth time in Greece and the first time we rented a car from a VERY reliable company, which had their own counter at the hotel (not mentioning any names to prevent commercial announcements). We had a VW Beetle convertible for 3 days and we went to see Elafonissi- and Falassarna beaches and Lake Kournas. Truly a wonderful experience and you really can drive safely there.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Anthropol_FI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,
I would like to thank you for your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in the world. We are already looking into the issues you brought up.
We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting our services in order to exceed your expectations.
At this point I would like to brief you on our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This gave us the “Gold Award” in Overall Accommodation. This is the highest award among 55 adults’ only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
I definitely look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you for your time and your continuous support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

On arrival we were shown to a room which was around 35 meters from a really busy road. There were not many nights out of 7 that I was not woken up by a motorbike or a moped at 4am. When we asked to move we were told that there was only one room available and this the next day. This room was max. 20 meters away so we didn't bother. The guy at the reception was sarcastic and supercillious when we asked to move. When you are on the beach, you cannot hear the road but there is a lot of road noise for many rooms as we spoke to a few people about this. Apart from the guy at reception, everyone is really nice. The food is v good but this is not a 5* luxury resort in my opinion. It was, however, good value for money. You cannot cater for over 400 people and improve on the food. The head chef is very nice and always keeping an eye on what is going on. They did a really good job but the dining room is very big and impersonal, not intimate at all. The tables are very close together. You can go to one of the a la carte restaurants if you wish where you will get a 20% discount if you are on half board.
Connor the guitarist in the 2 of Diamonds is awesome and very talented, we loved the evening entertainment. We met some lovely people, younger and older than us. The child free option is fantastic, so restful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the road if you don't sleep like the dead.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Helensheffield66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for your review and feedback which gives us strength to work harder; we all really appreciate your nice words and we are already looking into the issues you have mentioned – as we consider them very important. It was great to have you here at the Kalliston and we hope to see you again soon.

Please be informed of our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This is the highest recognition among 55 adults only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.

It will be great to have you back with us in the future.

Thank you for your time and support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one week half board at the end of July. When we arrived, we were given a cold drink and hot towel-nice touch. We were shown to our rooms while a bellboy bought our luggage up. We decided to pay 24 euros a day to upgrade to the beverage package. We paid for six days and the seventh free! This was limited to certain drinks but there was a great selection to choose from including cocktails! We spent most of our time by the pool with a swim up bar. There was never any problems getting sun beds or too many people in the pool. Stallios, the swim up bar bartender, was great and always had a smile on his face. Food was served in the style of a buffet. Breakfast was a great selection of hot and cold. The evening meals were varied and the quality very good. I just personally got a little bored of it...but as I said the quality was excellent just a personal thing. The waiters were extremely professional and the manager was around every day. Rooms were cleaned everyday and tea,coffee,toiletries were replenished every day. We paid for a pool view room but also could see the sea as well. I was pleased with the entertainment and activities available. It is a relaxed resort so you don't expect it to be lively all the time. A great resort to unwind in with no kids around. The price seems to have rocketed up for next summer, no surprise really. Am glad I got to go this summer.

Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
5 Thank Tracey406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 1 February 2016
February, 2016

Dear Esteemed Guest,
I would like to thank you for your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in the world. We are already looking into the issues you brought up.
We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting our services in order to exceed your expectations.
At this point I would like to brief you on our recent achievements; The Kalliston was awarded as the BEST Adults Only hotel in the world in 2015 from all guests of TUI Nordic and UK. This gave us the “Gold Award” in Overall Accommodation. This is the highest award among 55 adults’ only hotels from all over the world. Since July 2015, we also hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
I definitely look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you for your time and your continuous support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agii Apostoli
2.4 mi away
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
#2 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 794 reviews
33.7 mi away
Caramel Grecotel Boutique Resort
2.6 mi away
La Maison Ottomane
La Maison Ottomane
#1 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Samaria Hotel
Samaria Hotel
#6 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
76.8 mi away
The Island Hotel
The Island Hotel
#2 of 38 in Gouves
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,762 reviews
0.4 mi away
Corinna Mare Studios & Suites
Corinna Mare Studios & Suites
#9 of 111 in Chania Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA

Property: SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA
Address: Glaros - Nea Kydonia, Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Crete 731 00, Greece (Formerly Atlantica Kalliston Resort & Spa)
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town > Agii Apostoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#3 Family Hotel in Agii Apostoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA 5*
Number of rooms: 213
Also Known As:
Grecotel Kalliston Hotel Agia Galini
Kalliston Nea Kydonia
Kalliston Hotel Nea Kydonia
SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa By ATLANTICA Crete/Chania - Agii Apostoli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing