We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Agii Apostoli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Agii Apostoli
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Liverpool
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my husband have just gotten back from our 2 week honeymoon at the Kalliston. We have had the most amazing 2 weeks there and could not find fault. We had room 118 a swim up room and it was money well spent as we woke up every morning to an ocean view. The room was modern and clean and because it was our honeymoon we had complimentary champagne and fruit on arrival. It was the little things like this that make the hotel so perfect. The food in the restaurants was lovely and was a good mixture of greek and mediteranean. My husband can be very fussy with food and he has put on over a stone as the food was so nice. The staff were fantastic especially the beach bar and lobby bar. We stayed all inclusive and were amazed by how much drink was included. I also visited the spa 3 times and would recommend all guests to have a treatment. The staff there were so professional and friendly. A beautiful hotel and would happily recommend it to everyone.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Rallysummery03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 5 July 2015
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your positive review and feedback. It is very encouraging and inspiring for all of us. Your positive respond and your warm comments really make our efforts worthwhile and I will share them with the whole Kalliston team.
In 2014 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Award and the TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston, have rated us at 97.5 in overall guest satisfaction. We currently hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
We all value your views and it is only by listening to you that we can improve our products and services.

Thank you for helping us and hope to see you soon!

Warm regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

953 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    802
    120
    28
    1
    2
See reviews for
59
775
6
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (313)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Epsom, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

We will keep it short and simple
Hotel staff fantastic,room great, food 4 star with Buffett boring.great pool and beach facilities.
Get out into the local town for a bit more real life and entertainment.
Tui trips very poor. Brits have only 20 per cent of clientele. Ret Nordic tui. Ask about their trips including the hotel have others as well.
Entertainment very , let's say nice. Not load , not party but quiet.
Too quiet for us. We would have liked at least a couple of nights we
Here we could have had a beach party or two to louder music. There was not one night when the Brits could get together . Frowned upon from our local Brit rep. Shame . When we did have a local charity quiz outside the hotel this was sabotaged by the hotel having their own quiz.
The Hotel tries as all of them do to keep your on site site spending your money without the opportunity of getting out and about meeting local people.....
We will return to crete but not in such a quiet area.

Room Tip: Send an email in advance and ask for rooms beginning with 400 numbers. Address to the rooms manager...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Dear Mr. Dave,

I would like to thank you for your review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in Crete. I will share all your nice comments with my whole team.

Please accept my apologies if any inconvenience was caused to you during your stay but it is easily understandable that this was just a coincidence. Our entertainment program was decided on April 25th 2014 so we could not have know that Thomson organizes a similar event off our premises on the same day; so to refer to it as "sabotage" is - to say the least - unfair. I have anyway, contacted Thomson rep already to make sure, we will not have similar issues in the future.

Atlantica Kalliston is proud to offer an entertainment program with ten different music nights every week (incl traditional Greek music, Jazz Trio, Cretan Folk dance, Acoustic nights, Tropical dance nights and others).

Moreover, we at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, honor ourselves for catering to different gastronomic needs which is why we offer seven theme nights in our main restaurant Deep Blue, specifically chosen by our gastronomic team to satisfy our esteemed clients. Every single gastronomic night in the main restaurant offers a variety of more than 35 dishes. Moreover, we operate Gialos Greek Restaurant (the one you visited) with original Greek dishes cooked by Greek local cooks, Al Fresco Italian Restaurant, Yuni-Ko Asian restaurant and Wine Cellar, our gourmet restaurant with upscale international cuisine and rare vintages from the best wine producing regions of the world.

Dear Mr Dave, thank you very much for your feedback; it is only by listening to you, that we can maintain and improve the quality and standards of our facilities and services.

In 2013 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Medal and the TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston, until today, have rated us at 96% in overall guest satisfaction.

We all wish our guests to be happy and to see them back in our hotel over and over again.

Thank you for your review!

Best Regards,

Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Taking the hotel only, this has to be one of the best on Crete. The staff were ALL really lovely, the rooms were clean, well designed and comfortable and it is right on the beach. The pools were lovely (warm) and having a pool bar with stools under the water was a dream. Food was really good every night. Plenty of choice, I love trying different dishes and my husband is more 'traditional'. All was well cooked and hot. There is a carvery each night (with fish as well) and plenty of choice on salads, Greek dishes, pasta, vegetables etc. If there was any room left, there were delightful sweet treats that would satisfy anyone - hot or cold. Breakfasts were amazing with cava on ice to go with either smoked salmon or full English. Plenty of cereals and fruit. The beach is fantastic with soft sand and free sun loungers (there are more than plenty round the pool too). We had a sea view room (worth it) and I don't know if all rooms are the same, but by drawing back a heavy curtain, you could lay in the bath and look across the room to the views. I tried the spa for a massage (well, it was my 50th) and the girls were lovely and it was probably the best massage I've ever had. Facilities in there were astounding. There is an indoor gym with really good equipment and an indoor pool with submerged exercise bike and treadmill! Great fun and free for all. Pool towels are free and changed three times a week. Entertainment was a 'toughy' though. Two guys playing traditional Greek music were great. The girl and boy with his saxophone were fantastic... the first time we saw them. They were on every night. Drinks prices were as high as the UK restaurants and if you are not all inclusive, can really mount up, even if you only drink with dinner. The supermarket down the road sells the same bottles (in the main) at 10 euros cheaper. The Thomson rep for entertainment (Tasha) was lovely, the girl that is there to help with everything else, was not. My husband sent an email to Thomson to tell them that it was my 50th (and our 10th anniversary) and also spoke to the rep in resort (I found out later) and nothing was arranged for me. Other guests had said that she had let them down on basic matters too. (like wheelchair hire and room difficulties). We did have one slight problem with our room - the wardrobe sliding door was really sticky, but after a casual work with reception, the problem was solved within ten minutes! A great hotel and a great holiday, Thomson rep aside!

Room Tip: Sea view (which is also pool view). I think non-sea view rooms look out over the road, but the road...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Janna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
July, 2014

Dear Esteemed Guest,

I would like to thank you for your positive review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in Crete.

We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments really make our efforts worthwhile and I am sure they will encourage the whole team to keep exceeding your expectations.

In 2013 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Medal and TUI Nordic guests awarded us with the silver medal of the “Blue Awards”. The TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston in 2013-2014 have rated us at 96.14% in overall guest satisfaction. We all wish our guests to be happy and to see them back in our hotel over and over again.

I definitely look forward to seeing you back with us in the future.

Thank you for your time and support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

The management, Just returned from one or the best run Hotels we have stayed in. From the moment we arrived to the time we left everything 7 star service,the staff were 7star a credit to this hotel .We don't usually stay at the same hotel but this one we will return.We tried to book again in September but full ,due to business commitments we had to book the sister hotel in Rhodes so fingers crossed it comes up the same standard.

Room Tip: Rooms in the 700 plus
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Melovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 6 July 2015
Dear Mel

Thank you very much for your nice words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your holidays at our hotel. We would deeply appreciate it if your stay here would also prompt you to recommend our resort to your family and friends.
In 2014 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Award and the TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston, have rated us at 97.5 in overall guest satisfaction. We currently hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
We are all looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind regards

Dimitris Perrakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dronfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

This was our second trip to the Atlantica Kalliston having booked it immediately on our return last year. There is always that niggle in your mind have we done the right thing ,will it be as good!! No need to worry it was excellent .Thank you .

There have been a few tweeks which have improved the experience not that we thought it needed any last year. The major alterations are more outdoor seating in the Deep Blue restaurant and covered seating around the Aqua Bar these do genuinely improve the areas which demonstrates that the hotel hasn't just rested on its laurels and is trying to make our experience more enjoyable.

As previously mentioned in a review the booking in experience is faultless completing the booking form on the coach during the transfer you are presented with a cool drink on arrival at the hotel before being taken to your room which is bound to impress.

We requested the same room as last year as we had enjoyed it so much and low and behold to my amazement our request was granted. This meant we were chilled as soon as the cases were unpacked...that didn't take long I can assure you! There are many different kinds of room to suit all tastes we had room 148 this is a swim up in block F which gets the morning sun....if you prefer the afternoon sun swim ups in block D are for you.

The beauty of the hotel too is that there are so many loungers in different areas that you can move around during the day ,we spent more time on the beautiful Galios beach this year. Don't worry the hard working staff will find you to bring you a refreshing drink...they are efficient but not obtrusive as we have experienced at some Atlantica hotels.

The staff are exceptional and always ready to help they also genuinely recognised us which is amazing to say the number of faces they must see each season....this started with Stelios who on our arrival was serving our welcome drinks in the Lobby rather than his usual exceptional service at the Aqua Pool Bar then the same evening Antrei.

We would recommend this hotel to anyone the level of service is excellent and it is wonderful to see the ever present management team helping to seat guests at breakfast and dinner.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 6 July 2015
Dear Hele,

I would like to thank you for your positive review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in Greece.
We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments will encourage the whole team which will keep on perfecting our services in order to exceed your expectations.
In 2014 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Award and the TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston, have rated us at 97.5 in overall guest satisfaction. We currently hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.
We all wish our guests to be happy and to see them back in our hotel over and over again.
I definitely look forward to seeing you next year.
Thank you for your time and your continuous support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suffolk, UK
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We travelled to this amazing hotel at the end of June 2014 with Thomson UK as a couple for our anniversary.

I think the other reviews on here speak for their self. This hotel is beyond exceptional and let me tell you once you have stayed here you will not want to stay anywhere else as we were spoilt. We stayed 7 nights half board which was our only regret, it is well worth paying for all inclusive even if like us your not big drinkers!

Right from our arrival we realised we were in paradise, you can sit back relax and the staff will insist they take care of everything around you. I can't even remember checking in? We walked straight in sat on the terrace looking over the beach with an orange juice relaxing and our envelope with key cards etc was given to us and in our own time were taken to our room and shown around the resort! The resort is a perfect size not too big, not too small with immaculate gardens, pools, communal areas, beach and restaurants.

The beach and sea are lovely we didn't leave the beach all week! Lush fine clean sand with shallow crystal clear water with a lovely sandy seafloor. The hotel location is good set within a town you can walk to local shops and restaurants, and also walk along the beach to explore. We didn't use the swimming pools as we prefer the beach but they did look amazing and so inviting. For the first time ever we have finally found a resort with more sunbeds than guests! Despite the hotel seemingly being full there were always dozens of free sun loungers on the beach and around the pools even if we got there at 11am. There is a no reserving sunbed policy which most (not all!) follow that seems to work well and makes the holiday so relaxing.

There were two areas that we felt were beyond exceptional; these were the staff/management and the food/drinks. All the staff were genuinely so pleased and happy to speak to us and the service in the restaurants and bars was impeccable; all week we were made to feel so privileged and like nothing was too much trouble. I have never seen hotel management like here before; all week whether it be breakfast, lunch, dinner, checking out or enjoying drinks listening to the great evening entertainment the hotel managers were nearly always there being pro-active showing guests to tables and having a friendly chat etc as well as ensuring service standards are being maintained in all areas. And I don't mean just restaurant supervisors or team leaders, these were the main hotel manager and other senior management which in other hotels would be sat behind a desk in the back office all day! The food was out of this world, despite being a buffet we have never experienced such good food before. The food was always of the highest quality and actually tasted fresh and exciting which for a hotel buffet is rare. The selection was great and the chef would always be replacing the dishes even if they had hardly been touched just to ensure it was fresh and piping hot. The drinks were all high quality worldwide known brands with a huge selection of alcoholic and soft drinks we regretted not being all inclusive right from the start!

We stayed in a deluxe sea room view which was a great choice and we would do the same again. The room was very large, modern, clean and had everything we needed and more. The view of the sunset each evening was breath taking. Our only small gripe was that the curtains weren't blackout so in the morning the bright Greek sun would wake us up occasionally. Also it is a central air con system within the hotel with a vent from this in each room which didn't seem very efficient as at night we were far too hot even sleeping on top of the covers. I would put this down to the temperature outside being 43 degrees during the day and there only being one small vent in a very large room!

The Wi-Fi internet was very good and high speed which is unusual for hotels abroad. Only occasionally when in the room or on the beach away from the main reception building the signal did drop for a few minutes but not too much of a problem.

All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone, we certainly will be back again!

Room Tip: Ensure to book a sea view room as the views are breath taking especially at sunset and dawn!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Γενικός Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
July, 2014

Dear Esteemed Guest,

I would like to thank you for your positive review and feedback, which we will use constructively in an effort to perfect our services even more and make Atlantica Kalliston the best “adults only” resort in Crete.

We, at Atlantica Kalliston Resort and Spa, strive daily to present personalized service to all our guests. Your positive respond and your warm comments really make our efforts worthwhile and I am sure they will encourage the whole team to keep exceeding your expectations.

In 2013 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Medal and TUI Nordic guests awarded us with the silver medal of the “Blue Awards”. The TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston in 2013-2014 have rated us at 96.14% in overall guest satisfaction. We all wish our guests to be happy and to see them back in our hotel over and over again.

I definitely look forward to seeing you back with us in the future.

Thank you for your time and support!


Best Regards,


Dimitris Perrakis
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felixstowe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel was brilliant. Spotlessly clean. Food was out of this world & you really were spoilt for choice. The staff were friendly & very helpful. Hotel had it's own private sandy bay. Drinks in the hotel were a bit pricey but a short walk down the road you could find the local Tavernas where it was cheaper. You will have to be really picky to fault this hotel. Will definately go back

Room Tip: Choose a room on the 1st floor which overlooks the bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dimitris P, Διευθυντής at SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA, responded to this review, 6 July 2015
Dear Tim,

Thank you for choosing Atlantica Kalliston Resort & Spa and for taking the time to share with all of us your thoughts through Trip Advisor. We were very glad to read that your experience at our hotel was positive and do hope to have the pleasure of serving you once again in the future.

In 2014 TUI UK guests awarded our accommodation services with the Gold Award and the TripAdvisor reviewers that have visited Atlantica Kalliston, have rated us at 97.5 in overall guest satisfaction. We currently hold five TripAdvisor stars, a classification awarded to less than 1% of all the hotels in the world.


Kind regards

Dimitris Perrakis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agii Apostoli
2.4 mi away
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
Casa Delfino Hotel & Spa
#2 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 794 reviews
33.7 mi away
Caramel Grecotel Boutique Resort
2.6 mi away
La Maison Ottomane
La Maison Ottomane
#1 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Samaria Hotel
Samaria Hotel
#6 of 111 in Chania Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
76.8 mi away
The Island Hotel
The Island Hotel
#2 of 38 in Gouves
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,762 reviews
0.4 mi away
Corinna Mare Studios & Suites
Corinna Mare Studios & Suites
#9 of 111 in Chania Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA

Property: SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA
Address: Glaros - Nea Kydonia, Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Crete 731 00, Greece (Formerly Atlantica Kalliston Resort & Spa)
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Chania Town > Agii Apostoli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#1 Romantic Hotel in Agii Apostoli
#3 Family Hotel in Agii Apostoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa by ATLANTICA 5*
Number of rooms: 213
Also Known As:
Grecotel Kalliston Hotel Agia Galini
Kalliston Nea Kydonia
Kalliston Hotel Nea Kydonia
SENSIMAR KALLISTON Resort & Spa By ATLANTICA Crete/Chania - Agii Apostoli

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing