We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sempre piacevole”
Review of Hotel Jour et Nuit

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Jour et Nuit
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Torgnon
Reviewed 6 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank brugiu636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (81)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 81 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paola580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ornella69006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank strulla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marco L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ms161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlotz-Paolo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Torgnon
0.7 mi away
Hotel Maisonnette
Hotel Maisonnette
#3 of 5 in Torgnon
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Panoramique
Hotel Panoramique
#5 of 5 in Torgnon
104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Zerbion
Hotel Zerbion
#1 of 5 in Torgnon
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Caprice des Neiges
4.7 mi away
Parc Hotel Billia
Parc Hotel Billia
#1 of 10 in Saint-Vincent
662 reviews
8.2 mi away
Hotel Parc Mont Avic
Hotel Parc Mont Avic
#1 of 1 in Champdepraz
346 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jour et Nuit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jour et Nuit

Address: Frazione Verney 2, 11020, Torgnon, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Torgnon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Torgnon
Price Range: £78 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Typical rooms made of wood marked with the names of the mountains that surround us, canopy beds, hydromassage shower, hairdryer, tv... we can offer a relaxing stay with the wonderful panorama of mountain ...Winter white, in the summer sun and autumn colors with colorful, typical of the season and so beautiful that amaze us every year ... that's why TORGNON is one of the most beautiful places of our Valle d'Aosta.Restaurant, attentive to customer needs with my answer in the reception and chef Massimo (he prepares delicious dishes from 18 years!) That with wise aplomb, skill and, I must add, love, care the kitchen as a "bijou". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Jour et Nuit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Jour Et Nuit Italy/Torgnon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing