We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wonderful Hotel”
Review of Hotel Miramonti

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Miramonti
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pove del Grappa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I stayed at this hotel for three nights as I wished to explore the area around Monte Grappa. The Hotel is very reasonably priced, the restaurant is excellent and the staff very helpful. The rooms are large and quiet. I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamNz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2012

Apparently we are now required to have at least 200 characters even though some of us reviewers may be more succinct! I thought this was a good hotel though the area was very quiet with few amenties unless you drove to Bassano

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klynnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ste2791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 800claudio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: puedes pedir "vista a la montaña" o vista al valle
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manuel_Javier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mico58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank city66vivace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pove del Grappa
6.4 mi away
Hotel San Giacomo Sport&Relax
Hotel San Giacomo Sport&Relax
#1 of 1 in Paderno del Grappa
166 reviews
2.1 mi away
Bonotto Hotel Palladio
Bonotto Hotel Palladio
#7 of 10 in Bassano Del Grappa
231 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Alla Corte Spa & Wellness Relax
Hotel Alla Corte Spa & Wellness ...
#1 of 10 in Bassano Del Grappa
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Bonotto Hotel Belvedere
Bonotto Hotel Belvedere
#2 of 10 in Bassano Del Grappa
295 reviews
2.4 mi away
Hotel Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#3 of 10 in Bassano Del Grappa
127 reviews
8.6 mi away
Villa Cipriani Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Miramonti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Miramonti

Address: Via Guglielmo Marconi 1, 36020 Pove del Grappa, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Pove del Grappa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Pove del Grappa
Price Range: £60 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Miramonti 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel Miramonti (Mira-monti; Viewing the Mountains), nestled below the mountains in the Grappa region of Veneto, Italy. Fall in love with the quaint towns of Pove and Bassano del Grappa, the birthplace of the spirit Grappa, which date back to the Roman era. Besides just grappa, Bassano is a stunning historical and characteristic town, also noted for the “Ponte Vecchio” or “Old Bridge” in the centre, which crosses the River Brenta. Pove itself is abundant with olive trees, as is renowned for it’s Extra Virgin Olive Oil. The hotel itself was built in 1927, and in the 40s and 50s was the heart of Pove, and people came from far and wide to dance the night away on it’s stunning terrace, with panoramic views across the valley. Since then it has been greatly renovated, offering luxury accommodation in an historic and tranquil location. Less than 45 minutes from the stunning Monte Grappa, and 1hr 20mins from Venice to the East, or Verona to the West, there’s nowhere better to stay to get to know the north of Italy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Miramonti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing