We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hayley's Corner Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Beachcroft Hotel(Felpham)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$161
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$521
US$498
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Travelodge Arundel Fontwell(Arundel)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Selwood Lodge(Bognor Regis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
135
17
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
17
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Our bedroom, which overlooked the garden, was so warm,comfortable and spotlessly clean. The following morning we were offered a large choice of breakfast which was delicious. Our friendly hosts also came to the rescue when a pair of spectacles broke before an important interview. They were fixed much to our relief. And finally we were offered a lift to the university. Nothing was too much trouble. I only wish we could have stayed longer.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
Thank Pam l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2013

My husband, son and I stayed here in October when my son was racing at Goodwood. Mike and Angela were extremely helpful and accommodating when trying arrange our trip to Goodwood. Very clean, warm rooms. Excellent breakfast beside a lovely open fire! Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flynn1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We recently enjoyed our third stay at Hayley's Corner; me, my husband and two young adult children whilst visiting family in Felpham. Once again we were greeted like good friends and made to feel at home by Mike and Angela. Breakfast, as always a real treat in front of a crackling fire. We highly recommend it.
Nicky, Simon, Charlotte & Henry Wyeth

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NickyJMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Myself and a few colleagues stayed for a few weeks whilst working on a job in Littlehampton. Mike and Angela always made us feel welcome and on our arrival the offer of tea and cake was lovely. The rooms were very clean and tidy and the atmosphere was always calm, peaceful and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic and the local eateries are also well recommended. I will look forward to staying at Hayley's Corner again if we have more work in the area. Very homely very friendly, a fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Optio13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

We recently enjoyed a long weekend stay. It was last minute booking and choice was very limited but somebody was looking after us as this was the best of the few vaccancies available and we were not disappointed. We were made welcome by Mike & Angela (+ dog). The rooms was very clean, tidy and good view over the garden. The breakfast was lovely and the choice of refreshments excellent. We would definately book to stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews