We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn London Stansted Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Novotel London Stansted Airport(Stansted Mountfitchet)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$72
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
George Hotel(Bishops Stortford)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
DeSalis Hotel(Elsenham)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,204)
Filter reviews
4,204 results
Traveller rating
2,191
1,404
379
132
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,191
1,404
379
132
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthyme restaurantstansted airportmeal deallong stay car parkcosta coffeethe busan early flightgood nights sleepexcellent valuecomfortable bedexcellent stayself servicepark and flyper personbudget hotelfamily roomnext morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,229 - 3,234 of 4,204 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

My wife and I stopped here on our way abroad for a short break.

We had a reasonable evening meal at the hotel restaurant.

The start of our holiday was ruined with backache because of the uncomfotably hard beds at this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cornishpastie45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Shuttle service (paid) to and from Terminals is really handy and the location is very good. Check in and check out we're handled efficiently and we had an enjoyable meal in a restaurant which has a decor and ambience well above what we had expected.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mariner79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

This hotel was booked as we were flying out early the next day and it was more convenient to stay near the airport. The hotel operated a parking scheme affiliated to the long stay car park at the airport which made the whole price very good. One night's stay plus 5 days parking came to £87. The only problem came when we were to leave the car park and the ticket barrier said we owed £90!! Once we talked to the man in the 'box' he said often the Premier in forget to pass the info across to them... after we gave a reference number and my name, he released us. I am hoping no repercussions are to come as I definitely paid for it!!

The food was very good and the waitress very attentive. The bar staff we polite and the check in and out was very efficient. Just the job for airpoprt travelers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Linskibear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Can't praise this hotel enough. One night stay plus 3 nights park at long stay car park. The staff were Genuinely nice people nothing too much trouble for them. Bedroom as Lenny Henry would have it. Food 3 course evening meal with a drink included plus a proper eat as much as you like breakfast. The quality of the food was fantastic.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank djlneate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Cozy and clean, self check in at the desk without line. Wending machines near the desk, 24 hours McDonald's and Gas station within 100 yards. Bathtub in a room, many TV channels. £3 airport shuttle from the door avery 30 min. And to London too. Breakfast starts at 7 am for £8 (really don't know)

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Yuriy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews