We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
Enjoy swimming and laying out poolside - You are only steps away from both the pool area and sugar sand beaches at Monterrey!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy swimming and laying out poolside - You are only steps away from both the pool area and sugar sand beaches at Monterrey!
Enjoy the Open Living Area with Views of the Emerald Green and Blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico -
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Enjoy swimming and laying out poolside - You are only steps away from both the pool area and sugar sand beaches at...
Enjoy the Open Living Area with Views of the Emerald Green and Blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico -
Monterey Pool is heated from March 1st through December 1st
Enjoy Relaxing Poolside at Monterrey!  Beautiful Gulf Breezes and Views!  Take in the salt air and sunshine while...
Monterey Condominiums is located right along Seacrest Beach, ensuring a very short walk from your condo!
Open grassy area for kids to play and easy boardwalk access to the sugar sand beaches - with shower area at Monterrey...
Enjoy Sunset Walks on the sugar sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico - You are only steps away at Monterrey!
Beach access at Monterrey Condominiums - Enjoy the beautiful beaches of the Gulf of Mexico during your stay ....
Sugar Sand Beaches of 30A - Gulf of Mexico
Your beautiful beach home during your vacation!  Monterrey Condominiums - 30A
Just outside the sliding glass doors is a large green lawn, beautifully landscaped and convenient for the kids to enjoy...
View of Monterey from the beach
Complex Provides Plenty of Parking
Amazing Emerald Green and Blue Waters along the Gulf of Mexico on 30A!
The beaches in Seacrest
Driving from Seacrest Beach to Alys Beach
One of many boardwalks leading down to the sugar-white sands and turquoise waters in Santa Rosa Beach
16 Beach Neighborhoods in an 18-mile stretch along 30A
Fun, Food, Live Music ~  Incredible nights and weekends with friends and family at THE HUB in Santa Rosa Beach!
Families * Friends * Festival = THE HUB
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Seacrest Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MidtownMo...
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a pleasant and relaxing stay at this condo. It is nicely decorated, was clean and well-equipped. The beds were rather lumpy--the memory foam cushions had major indentations in them that made furrows; the queen size bed was especially torturous. The kitchen is well equipped but the layout is bizarre, especially since the gigantic fridge precludes use of a majority of the counter space. (a counter depth model would be a much better choice). We appreciated the first floor access and enjoyed the patio. All in all, a pleasant stay but we were glad to get back to our own beds.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jun 2014
It is wonderful to read your review and see that you were so pleased with the condo and that you had a restful stay with us! We do hope to have you back with us again soon!

Thank you!!!

Holiday Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
EvaVony
Economy, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Nice condo, well equipped kitchen, comfy beds, right next to pool. Large back porch/deck, with good quality outdoor furniture. The condo was great for extended family members, with each bedroom having a private bath, loved it.

The steps to the beach were brutal for me, not sure I could do it in another yr or so.

It would be great if the bedrooms had little safes, and the kids would have really enjoyed a hot tub.

My deposit was returned within a wk.

Itrip was good to work with offering good customer service, we had no maintenance issues at all.

I would have rated this a 5, if it had safes and a lift down/up to the beach.

Nice Condo, and I would recommend to any one!

Yvonne Lucas

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The big back porch, and close proximitey to pool for our young kids.
Liked least: The stairs access to and from beach.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with us and other travelers. We are happy to hear that you found the condo well equipped for your stay and that you had an enjoyable vacation with us.

We see that you would recommend putting a little safe in the condo. We appreciate your making that suggestion, and will definitely take that to our team for review. As far as beach access, there is a boardwalk and some stairs leading down to the beach. Since we do not own the building, we would not be able to install a "lift" for guest use, but would encourage you or other guests to share your concerns with us prior to booking your vacation and if necessary we can recommend another accommodation and or property that may better suit your needs Our guests comfort and full enjoyment of our properties is a top priority for us.

We want to thank you again for taking the time to review our property! We look forward to having you and your family back with us!

Sincerely,
Holiday Properties, itrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing