We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely small hotel in rural area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Logis Hotel De La Chapelle
Reviewed 18 June 2011

My husband and I stayed here with 4 other couples for 3 nights. It is a delightful hotel, very helpful friendly staff. Breakfast is 10 euros on top of room charge but is a very substantial French breakfast. The rooms are all different and are named rather than numbered. It has a garden area with plenty of seating for breakfast or pre dinner drinks. Trains go from the next village into Paris in only 40 minutes and only costs 8.80 euros return, there are also golf courses in the area including Golf Nationale.
We had an extremely pleasant stay here and would recommend the hotel for a quiet stay in a rural setting.

Room Tip: Check out the rooms on the website, gives size ofc
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HarrisSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank NY63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FreedinvingAlex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ThierryDeMaubeuge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Super_Lili76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mezzinette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milon-la-Chapelle
1.4 mi away
Le Manoir De Sauvegrain
Le Manoir De Sauvegrain
#1 of 2 in Saint-Lambert
87 reviews
5.9 mi away
Abbaye des Vaux de Cernay Hotel
Abbaye des Vaux de Cernay Hotel
#1 of 2 in Cernay-la-Ville
557 reviews
1.9 mi away
Residence Hotel Les Ducs de Chevreuse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Novotel Saint Quentin Golf
Novotel Saint Quentin Golf
#3 of 9 in Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines
452 reviews
2.0 mi away
Au Bord du Lac
Au Bord du Lac
#1 of 1 in Saint-Remy-les-Chevreuse
56 reviews
4.1 mi away
Les Clefs du Roy
Les Clefs du Roy
#1 of 4 in Buc
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logis Hotel De La Chapelle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logis Hotel De La Chapelle

Address: 2 route de Chevreuse, 78470 Milon-la-Chapelle, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Yvelines > Milon-la-Chapelle
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Milon-la-Chapelle
Price Range: £82 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Logis Hotel De La Chapelle 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hôtel situé au coeur de la vallée de Chevreuse en pleine verdure et pourtant à 8 km se trouve Saint Quentin en Yvelines, à 15km Versailles. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Logis Hotel De La Chapelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing