We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur
Nearby Hotels
Treebo SC Residency(Zirakpur)
US$33
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Shagun(Zirakpur)(Great Value!)
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
150
107
78
21
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
150
107
78
21
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaloft hotelpool tablequeen roompool viewvalue for moneylobby arearooms are spaciousfood optionsbusiness travelerdelhi highwayfood quality is goodbreakfast spreadf ben routebooked this hotelhotel staffnice property
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is nicely furnished. Minimalist and chic. The rooms are fairly large and well appointed. The front desk staff can be better trained for a W Hotel. The lounge was inactive with music and AC off when I went. The buffet dinner was alright nothing extraordinary. Overall nothing to complain much about. No nonsense transit hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank moh_pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alofthotels, General Manager at Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude.

We also express our concern and apology over the matter highlighted in your review. We have noted your comments and we will take necessary steps to resolve the issues at the earliest, as applicable. We take guest feedback very seriously and thank you for sparing time to review our property.

We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,

Partha Pratim Nag
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I came here for my business trip as i am very much crazy for food i decided to stay Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur as few of my friend tell me there wonderful experience they have here so i make my booking in this hotel as i entered the hotel i got warm welcome by staff and they make no delay to provide me the room key the room itself very beautiful and spaces by night time i have food in the hotel restaurant " dotyum " i must say that the food and serve i got is out of the world they have added some special feature on service later i go have some liquor in the bar " wxyz " wonder bar they have i must say the f&b staff treat you so nice and friendly way that u cant even able to remember that u in hotel its feel like having food in home, i am very happy to visit this property and surly recommended to all my friends. keep it up doing good work.

Room Tip: when ever you came to this city please be here once if not stay just have food they really have very tasty food .
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gaurav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alofthotels, General Manager at Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur..!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude.
We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Partha Pratim Nag
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Good Rooms, Good Ambiance, Everything at its best. This was the last destination to our journey and with this kind of service, we forgot our entire tiredness. prefer to visit this place under some deal or package else this place can turn into a costly affair. Every amenity at this place is costly and over priced. This was a simply a great experience and is highly recommendable

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cuterajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alofthotels, General Manager at Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude.
We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Partha Pratim Nag
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights on the way to Shimla. The hotel has a fabulous ambience and clean and well maintained rooms. The food is just very good and the hotel has a nice swimming pool too. The room service can be a little more prompt but its not as bad. Was Happy and will surely stay or even recommend this hotel to all.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank PushkarJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alofthotels, General Manager at Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude.
We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Partha Pratim Nag
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Excellent stuff at Aloft. Good food & service. Beautiful rooms. Enjoyed the buffet spread, especially the breakfast spread. Lobby is beautiful, good activity for kids, Chess, Billiard, Rocking Chairs. WXYZ Bar, good ambience.

Room Tip: Pool facing rooms
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikhil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alofthotels, General Manager at Hotel 6 Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Aloft Chandigarh Zirakpur!!!

Thank you for staying with us and taking out time to review our property on Trip Advisor. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Your encouraging comments about our rooms and other service areas have been received well by the team here and have been accepted with gratitude.
We thank you once again for your generous comments and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,

Partha Pratim Nag
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews