We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
41
22
7
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
22
7
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial room room service restaurant city bala kit hrs function facilities business housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Recently I visit Venky residency with my friends to take a dinner there ,we enjoyed the meal it's very tasty ,we are impressed with the service of their staff .as the price is concerned it was economy .

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Pioneer723855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We visited this place just last 2 days. Stayed there for 2 nights, 2 rooms and 4 friends.1 was deluxe room and another imperial room. Imperial is slightly expensive but spacious.
Hotel is near to many places in city center. Outer elevation of the hotel was like a good hotel. However no great views on any side as it is in middle of concrete jungle. There is not enough parking space. After checkin, you have to carry your luggage. Even for double occupancy, single towel and toilet kit is provided. Only upon request you get the 2nd one. Same with water bottle. I guess it is been a while they renovated the hotel. It's high time they fix all plumbing issues. The deluxe room had pathetic smell and we had to complain couple of times for fixing it. Breakfast was part of the package, and spread was not bad. They had 5-6 tiffins. However it is not organized well. There was bread but no jam or butter. We got coffee but in paper cups like in road side hotel. Taste was ok-ok.
Overall it was not a great experience for us.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank sasikiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

Venky residency is very comfortable and is facilitated with nice furniture and good rooms. The management takes the complaints from the customers and solves all the problems. Overall services are good.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Sherpa739699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

this hotel is nearer to bala tripura sundari temple.my room was neat and clean.room service quick .the staff were active and polite.the maintenance was so good.decent atmosphere in this hotel.good restaurant too.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raja p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Venky residency is located around 1 km radius from Bala charevu centre. They have Rooms for stay and restaurant aswell. My review is based on 2 hrs of stay in this. Hotel maintenance was good Rooms are tiny. Service is also okay. Didn’t get a chance to taste the food here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank VinodT252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews