We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Lobinger Parkhotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Lobinger Parkhotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Stayed here for a 2 night break over Easter to visit the Steiff Bear Museum and it was a great hotel. The rooms look like they are all being renovated and we were lucky to stay in one already done which was very nice like a little suite. Rooms very clean, breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful, would stay here again without a doubt.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank monicamum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2013

I go to Giengen several times a year and always enjoy my stay at the Lobinger. The staff is friendly, warm, generous and have a great sense of humor. Axel and Nadine look out for my every need. if you arrive by train they pick you up. If you wish to get downtown to the Steiff Museum they provide transport. The dining room is comfortable and the food delicious, if you wish to eat and work at the same time laptops are welcome! The rooms afford relaxation and workspace, on the 4th floor they come with private balconies. There are many of us who are "regulars",who return year after year. One doesn't feel a culture gap as guests are treated like friends.

Room Tip: The prices are so competitive we have enjoyed the singles and the doubles equally.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012 via mobile

I am staying here regularly on business trips and in this hotel has really improved since the rooms have been renovated and now follow a modern standard. For a placenta stay on business trips very convenient, very helpful and proactive service, very good breakfast and close to everything in the city if somebody wants to visit the Steiff museum or buy some teddybears.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andie6931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wolfgang S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maxmueller9544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Fizzo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nardi de B d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Giengen an der Brenz
0.9 mi away
Hotel Lamm
Hotel Lamm
#2 of 2 in Giengen an der Brenz
30 reviews
6.1 mi away
The Taste Hotel Heidenheim
The Taste Hotel Heidenheim
#1 of 3 in Heidenheim
368 reviews
5.5 mi away
Schlosshotel Park Consul Heidenheim
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Hirsch
Hotel Hirsch
#3 of 3 in Heidenheim
22 reviews
9.6 mi away
Lobinger Hotel Weisses Ross
0.8 mi away
Salzburger Hof
Salzburger Hof
#1 of 3 in Giengen an der Brenz
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lobinger Parkhotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lobinger Parkhotel

Address: Steigstrasse 110, 89537 Giengen an der Brenz, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Giengen an der Brenz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Giengen an der Brenz
Price Range: £75 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lobinger Parkhotel 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lobinger Parkhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing