We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
luxury villa with pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
luxury villa with pool
views of Mount Montgo villa and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
luxury villa with pool
views of Mount Montgo
villa and pool
well equipped kitchen
Spacious bright dining area
comfortable lounge
seating in the Naya overlooking the pool
cloakroom
bright and open hallway
master bedroom
master balcony
master bathroom
Bedroom 2 - double
Bedroom 3 - twin
family shower room
quiet seating area
another seating area!
pool & villa
barbeque seating area
master balcony views over Denia
Denia Castle
Arenal beach, Javea
villa location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gata de Gorgos, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
victorian...
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely villa beautiful pool both clean and we'll kept extraordinary views from poolside and peaceful quiet complex. Lovely holiday would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
thank you for your review we are pleased you had a good stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elwyn E
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb accommodation, magnificent views and central to all local places of interest.”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Situated just on the outskirts of Gata de Gorgos, this hillside villa has everything for the family. The accommodation is magnificent in its decor and facilities, including a stunning pool.
The advantage of this hillside villa lies in its ability to offer cooling breezes when the temperatures are high, but at the same time it's central location can offer you favourite seaside towns of Denia, Javea and even a trip to Benidorm within easy reach.
A car is essential, however, together with a sat nav, but well worth the effort in your exploration of this stunning area.
Our party of six were all delighted with the experience of this superb villa.
I would strongly recommend a stay.
Elwyn Edwards, Rhyl, North wales.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa and hope you come and stay again soon
Regards
Mel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gin H
1 review
“Lovely stay in a lovely modern villa.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and i had a lovely stay in the villa,had everything we needed there.lovely and clean not to far from the towns and shop's but you will need a car.lovely beaches not to far and can spend plenty of time around the pool having a bbq. Lovely owners mel and dave which helps us with everything we needed or wanted to know.looking forward to going back and would definitely recommend this villa to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for your comments, we hope to welcome you back to stay with us very soon. Regards Mel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2017
Dear Dale and family
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villa La Divina and look forward to seeing you again in the future
thank you for your fantastic review!
regards
Mel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marwheel
Tuxford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A true "home from home" in a great location”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This villa is better than the pictures look and was an extremely pleasant surprise when we arrived. Perfect for families, although there were only two of us! The pool looked extremely enticing, especially as the weather was very warm, but I decided not try it at this time of year as the water was a tad cold. Definitely next time though.....and there definitely will be a next time!

The villa was in an excellent and quiet position but not far from the wonderful Javea areas for beaches, eating out, shopping and more. I would say a car is really a necessity,, unless time was spent just around the pool!

From my initial enquiry, through the booking process, arrival at the villa and eventual depoarture, Mel (the owner) was extremely helpful. Mel was also contactable all the way through the stay to ensure that there were no problems and she even made sure there were some welcoming supplies for our arrival.

The villa is well kitted out and is very comfortable. It has all the essentials you would need for your holiday and I would recommend it to anyone. If you haven't been to this area you will love it!

Muchos gracias Mel! We'll be back a few times this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you Martin for your kind works, we are so pleased you had a good stay and loved the villa and the area. we look forward to welcoming you again perhaps when the pool is warmer! Mel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review we are pleased you had a great time at our home away from home! Look forward to seeing you again very soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Valencia, Spain
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review we are pleased you enjoyed staying at our home from home. Look forward to seeing you next year! Regards Mel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing