We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“House is stunning!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Cabrils, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
rleibman
Roseville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“House is stunning!”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The house is not very close to the beach or has easy access to freeway, though that wasn't a huge problem for us.
The host was super responsive to every whim my complicated family had.
I really have nothing bad to say about the property or the host, both were awesome and I would consider renting it again if I needed something that size close to Barcelona.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan246...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic house”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 1 week was very nice clean and relaxing was very happy with the house the owner was nice and helpful weather was not that good but overall very nice break in a lovely house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexander...
Koper, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday in beautiful villa”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014
7
people found this review helpful

We spend very great time on this villa. We are really enjoed garden, swimming pool, view from each floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house and swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation, we are looking forward to host you again soon. Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shashiajo...
Paramaribo, Suriname
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De omgeving en de luxe
Liked least: Geen, alles was gewoon top
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thanks so much for your nice review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armelle P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre rétroaction constructive, il est bon d'entendre que vous avez trouvé notre appartement était joliment aménagé et notre équipe a été utile. nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir de nouveau dans un avenir proche.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing