We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend this apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from lounge terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from lounge terrace
View from the terrace .sun all afternoon.  Open plan modern bright kitchen .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View from lounge terrace
View from the terrace .sun all afternoon.
Open plan modern bright kitchen .
Double bed , ample space for clothing. Bedroom terrace also.
Open-plan lounge / kitchen
Shower room , wash hand basin & wc.
Modern lounge with Sat t.v  dvd & wifi.
Lounge . This sofa is a cama bed also.  Ikea style.
Community swimming pool.  Open 15 June - 15 September .
Caleta Marina . Catamaran trips available here.
Community tennis court . Available all year round . Tennis racquets & balls provided for you .
Playa Caleta.    Beach at Caleta
Have a drink or meal at Camarote Marina restaurant.
Parrots nesting in the palms
Playa Caleta  Beach at Caleta
View from roof terrace.
View from the pier to the apartment urbanisation.
Some of Caleta s daily fishing boats .
Aldi supermarket just opposite for all your grocery needs.
So tranquil.    View from the roof terrace.
This is the urbanisation.  Piramides.
View from the bedroom terrace , similar to the lounge terrace.
North of Caleta from the roof terrace.
Marina in the evening , so lovely.
The roundabout coming into the Port and Urbanisation
It's me having a stroll along the Marina.
Caleta beach taken from the pier.
View from the terrace .
Promenade from Caleta to Torre del Mar .  Fabulous to walk or cycle.
Nice food and good atmosphere here  in El Bodegon .
Camarote restaurant / bar at the Marina .  Live music on Saturday lunchtimes , great atmosphere.
The Marina at sunset.
Another super restaurant called Eclipse.
View from bedroom terrace .  So tranquil .
Jet Airshow each year at the end of July.
Garden & Seaview.
View from bedroom balcony . Taken 15.2.18.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Caleta De Velez, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AnnH0212
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Highly recommend this apartment”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Stayed in this apartment three weeks ago and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Caleta! I was made to feel very welcome by the owners who were waiting for me on arrival and could not fault the apartment on any level! The beach is on the doorstep as are all the local eating places. The apartment itself is bright and airy and spotlessly clean! with everything you could want on holiday. Enjoy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thankyou Ann for your lovely review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure meeting you and having you as a guest and thankyou for choosing our property. With our kindest regards. Lorri & Tim.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A
1 review
“Great location , lovely clean and modern apartment”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Bright very modern apartment with all the amenities one needs. Good location for walking or for a bicycle ride. The owner provides bicycles which is great. There's a tennis court and again owner provides racquets and balls. Plenty of towels and nice fresh linen on the bed. The port and marina are just a short walk. Loved the restaurants recommended El Bodegon & Eclipse. Id certainly return again . Many thanks for having me.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
Many thanks for your kind comments. Very much appreciated. Best regards. Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South West
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thankyou so much for your kind comments. It was so nice meeting you and I'm glad you had a great stay with great warm weather. Kind regards , Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
taylormoo
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing stay”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I have just returned from a stay in this apartment and cannot praise it enough. Where do I start.... The apartment itself is spacious, light and airy. The owners are very caring and add lovely little touches like a welcome pack on arrival including beer, wine, bread and milk. They also show you around which made us feel at ease. It is a very short walk to the beach and there is a port and marine a little further on. We used the communal swimming pool a few times which was very good. The roof terrace was amazing and you could catch the most beautiful views from it. We didn't hire a car and had no problems getting around the area, buses were easy but we also walked a lot. There are lots of nice places to eat around the area and the people are so friendly. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thankyou very much for your lovely comments and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay here and with us in Nerja on your 2 centre holiday . It would be a pleasure to have you return . With our kindest regards , Lorri & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cordoba
Reviewed 2 days ago for a stay in August 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Saludos cordiales . Lorri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing