We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment ideally positioned within the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sunrise
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Isla Plana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mark r
Anaheim, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent apartment ideally positioned within the complex and stunning views”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I would recommend this Apartment ideally situated on the middle tier of the complex so not too many stairs to climb. Everything you need was in the Apartment and everything spotless.
Stunning views from the Balcony and also very close to the pool access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: position of the property
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Hi Mark, thank you very much for your review and recommending this apartment! Very glad that you and your family find the apartment to be excellent, has everything you guys need, spotlessly clean and ideally positioned. I agree, the views from the balcony are stunning and the close distance to the pool makes it even better! Thank you again! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment in a beautiful, peaceful location”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We were in great need of a sunny, restful break and this lovely apartment nestled in the Mojon Hills was a perfect getaway. We enjoyed reading on the balcony and going for a dip in the nearby pool which had a lovely view of the mountains. The beach was approx. 15 mins walk from the apartment and the sea was the most beautiful blue/green colour - warm too! Thankfully there was a good air-con unit in the apartment which helped us stay cool in the heat, and the kitchen and bathroom facilities were all great. The TV had lots of familiar British channels, allowing us to keep up with news/shows from home. A beautiful, peaceful, stress-free and sunny holiday location!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia Mª...
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
¡Muchas gracias por la buena crítica, Silvia! Estamos muy contentos de que hayas disfrutado de tu estancia en el apartamento y te lo pasé genial en vacaciones en Mojon Hills! ... ¡Nos encantaría que tu y tu familia se quedaran en el apartamento otra vez!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anaegido
Albacete, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Gracias Ana por su comentario! Me alegro de que disfrutó de las hermosas vistas desde el apartamento, el sol en la piscina y el nuevo televisor. Muy contentos de saber que volverá a quedarse! Gracias por sus sugerencias de mejora también, sin duda haremos todo lo posible para mejorar las cosas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabineA46...
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Bonjour Sabine,

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation positive. Je suis très heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à l'appartement! J'adore les belles plages et les restaurants là-bas aussi! Les vues depuis l'appartement sont charmantes aussi. Je m'excuse pour les problèmes liés à la télévision et à la coutellerie. Nous avions une grande télévision et un ensemble complet de couverts dans l'appartement. Mais, la télévision s'est cassée et les couverts ont disparu, et le gestionnaire de la propriété a seulement découvert à ce sujet 2 jours avant votre arrivée. Je suppose que le directeur de projet n'a pas réussi à préparer la télé et les couverts avant votre arrivée ... Nous sommes vraiment désolés et nous contacterons le gestionnaire de la propriété pour en savoir plus et obtenir plus de coutellerie. Merci encore de nous avoir informé et de choisir de rester à l'appartement! Merveilleux de savoir que vous avez passé de bonnes vacances à Mojon Hills!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paquita59
Mouvaux, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2015
Merci pour la grande revue , Françoise. Je suis très heureux que vous aviez un merveilleux séjour à l'appartement. Excuses concernant les ustensiles de cuisine , je vais certainement obtenir plus. Merci de me l'avoir dit! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing