We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My day out with my SIDBI family to Panoramic Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Karnala
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Had an opportunity to spend a day. The all inclusive package saves you time and money. Fun, food and relax. Watched 7D, played water sports, my children had a lot of fun in the pool. Had complementary aam panna, fluffy, pop corn. Video games and 7D were incl. of package deal.

Room Tip: Since we'd not stayed, could not enjoy, but wooden cottages are also there to relax in winters w...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rkpyda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
There are newer reviews for United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

you will enjoy the One day picnic offered by the Resort. Do book it online for better discount. the 7D video, games, lunch and the water rides are very good. large place with big swimming pools makes it worthy.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prantiks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We stayed at this hotel a few days ago and selected the 'Deluxe Suite'. What the hotel doesn't tell customers is that these rooms are all based on what look like modified shipping containers (slightly wider than standard containers though). The metal structure means that even with an air conditioner, the room gets extremely hot and stuffy. While everything was neat and clean, the overall impression is of cheap and flimsy construction.

Our stay was part of a package deal which included food and entry to the attached water park. The dinner was terrible with over-spiced dishes. However, the breakfast the next day was OK. The water park might interest some, but personally didn't attract us.

Overall, this was one of the worst hotel stays I've ever had and regret every paisa of the money we spent there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
4  Thank Vivek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panoramicresort, General Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Vivek,

Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion.

On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel.
We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your visit.

We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. We assure you that we are investigating your concerns raised on rooms part and are rectifying on the same .

We have a blend crowd from all aspects of life hence we try to match the taste in general. Will definitely rectify our food in future which can cater to your taste.

I am sure you would pardon the mistake on our part this time and would continue your business association with us.

We reassure you of our co-operation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future as well.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,


General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

location is very good for weekend picnic,. rooms maintain very well, hotel staff also very much supportive so next time visit again in same hotel only. Hotel location is also good. At the end I can say we enjoy the food, location, service & atmosphere.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kapil_trvdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panoramicresort, General Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Mr. Kapil,
Greetings from Panoramic Resort!!!

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Panoramic Resort it has been a pleasure taking care of you.
I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with our services and facilities during your stay.

At Panoramic Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. The growth we’ve experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business.
We appreciate your trust, and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Panoramic Resort and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.

Yours sincerely,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Good place of you want to go out of noisy city life and spend some time with friends...Not in terms of water rides or awesome food... But in terms of near nature feeling and pool side party with campfire....My overall experience is average, waterfront was dirty so can't enjoyed the rides...also during day time it was filled with school kids....I only enjoyed evening pool side party till 1 o'clock in night....there was lot of peace & enjoyment with friends without any external interference....Food was ok…Staff was helpful…

Adventure activities like river crossing above swimming pool & bungee jumping from coconut tree was fun...

Room Tip: Plan a night stay & pool side party to get value for your money...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SamOnATrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Horrible place to spend a well deserved weekend. The crowd is horrible, the food is even worse and the staff is least helpful. The place is poorly managed. The food is very bad indeed. Our morning breakfast had slimy Upma and Poha that had hair !

The rooms are steel boxers or trailers that you can view below highway constructions! The management refused to co-operate throughout our trip. The room service too was very bad.

The pools are a puddle of dirt, grime and other substances you dont want to ever set foot in. The changing rooms are very unhygenic. Don't even get me started on the restrooms. YUCKKKK.

Sit at home instead of visiting this place. A dip in the gutter would be more hygenic than diving in their so called swimming pools. PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS !

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank barracuda939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panoramicresort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion.

On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel.
We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your visit.

We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. We assure you that we are investigating your concerns raised on Staff, Swimming pool, Washrooms and will rectify the same.

Please note that we had served breakfast as Upma ,Poha , MisalPav& Egg Bhurji for One Day Picnic Guests not only two items as mentioned .

On Sunday, the day of your visit we had 2200 ++ crowd, hence the swimming pool and water park usage by our esteemed guests were more. Though the filtration is continuously on, the water of swimming pool gets dense at times.

We have a blend crowd from all aspects of life hence we try to match the taste in general. Will definitely rectify our food in future which can cater to your taste.

I am sure you would pardon the mistake on our part this time and would continue your business association with us.

We reassure you of our co-operation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future as well.

Thank you.
Yours sincerely,

Team Panoramic Resort
Karnala,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

We went with couple of friends for 1 day picnic and the experience was worst.mannerless Staff,not value for money and badly maintained pools.The washrooms were pathetic.We felt we have gone to some third grade resort.Wouldnt recommend to anyone.Total Waste of time and money

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Krinjal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panoramicresort, Manager at United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Dear Ms.Krinjal,
Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your experience at our Panoramic Resort - Karnala. We would like to acknowledge the receipt of your feedback and thank you for conveying your opinion.

On behalf of Panoramic Resort – Karnala, kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide you the high standard of hospitality which is the general norm of our hotel.
We genuinely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your visit.
We value your business, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. We assure you that we are investigating yourconcerns raised on Staff, Swimming pool, Washrooms and will rectify the same.

I am sure you would pardon the mistake on our part this time and would continue your business association with us.

We reassure you of our co-operation and look forward to a more positive association with you in the future as well.

Thank you.
Yours sincerely,

Team Panoramic Resort
Karnala

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Karnala
7.1 mi away
Hotel Panchratna
Hotel Panchratna
#4 of 4 in Panvel
8 reviews
13.9 mi away
UK's Resort Khopoli
UK's Resort Khopoli
#2 of 3 in Khopoli
95 reviews
7.8 mi away
Hotel Panvel Palace
Hotel Panvel Palace
#233 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.8 mi away
Pali Beach Resort
Pali Beach Resort
#192 of 452 in Mumbai (Bombay)
283 reviews
17.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug
14.0 mi away
Novotel Imagica Khopoli
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala

Address: Mumbai - Goa Road, Near Karnala Bird Sanctuary | Taluka Panvel, Karnala 410221, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Raigad District > Karnala
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Karnala
Price Range: £43 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panoramic Resort Karnala, Navi Mumbai, is nestled amidst lush green landscapes. Wake up to the sound of chirping birds and sunrise with this contemporary accommodation. The waterpark is very popular with holiday seekers and is a perfect destination for a day picnic and get together with near and dear ones. Enjoy thrilling water sports, 7D theatre and activities such as free fall and Commando bridge. The multi- cuisine restaurant and bar serves delicious treats and drinks from across the world for a filling experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panoramic Hotel Karnala
United 21 Panoramic Resort, Karnala Maharashtra

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing