We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ibam Bramantono

Recommended service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Feb 2020via mobile
I went here with my work colleague for gathering. The service is excellent. The staff is very nice and friendly. The room is clean and the bed is big, overall it is comfortable. The food is delicious, there are many food variations. Recommended for people/group/family who want to stay in Senggigi👍👍The cafe in the beach is also very nice. Thankyou Aruna..
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aruna Senggigi, General Manager at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this review
Responded 27 Feb 2020
Dear Mr. Ibambramantono,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention and provide us with your review as well as giving a 5-star rating.
Your review is a precious source to keep the consistency of our product and services.

It's pleasant to know that you enjoyed during your stay and we could serve you well. We strive to deliver the best service to ensure that all of our guests feel comfortable.

Again, thank you for your review and looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Lombok.

Sincerely yours,

Weni KRISTANTI
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £41
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
£76
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £76
1.8 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £87
  • Priceline
1.8 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £85
  • Priceline
1.7 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £28
  • Booking.com
1.0 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
£112
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.2 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £36
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Official Site
    £116
  • Expedia.com
    £123
2.5 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £101
  • Booking.com
2.5 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    £53
  • Priceline
3.2 miles from Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Senggigi
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveller rating
704
195
64
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
704
195
64
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar meeting room awesome hotel strategic location recommend this hotel deluxe room front office convenience store hotel location breakfast was amazing great facilities sea view private beach agung cottage gym staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2020

very pleasant and refreshing because in a quiet place and friendly staff. they pay attention to guests with a chat when breakfast, especially they also have 2 swimming pools for chillin and good food. the hotel is also close to the artmarket area that sells souvenirs and many beachside restaurants

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChoYoongsang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aruna Senggigi, General Manager at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Dear ChoYoongsang,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Aruna Senggigi Resort & Convention and provide us with your review through Tripadvisor.
Your review is a valuable source to keep the consistency for our product and services.

It's pleasant to know that you enjoyed during your stay and we could serve you well. We're committed to making our guests feel comfortable.

Again, thank you for your review and looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Lombok.

Sincerely yours,

Weni KRISTANTI
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2020 via mobile

Really good hotel and the staff was amazing. Especially a big thanks to Andry at the front office that was the most sweetest girl and was so kind and helpful. She even played with our 4-year old in the kids room some morning so me and my husband could finish drinking our morning coffee. 😁She gave us some really good advice on the best beaches and because of her we found the most amazing beach. Tanjung Aan. Worh visiting although it's quite a long ride and it's situated at the south of the island. Otherwise we were not so impressed by the Senggigi area and the beach was quite dirty. Water was amazing but to big waves for our daughter to swim in. But at the end we found some really nice places to hang out at.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 83carolinar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2020

Hi all, good day. It was a fantastic hotel to stay. The hotel environment is very pleasant and surrounded by nature 🌷🌹🌺🌅. All the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Miss Syifa who try her level best to fullfil customer needs. The breakfast that provided is delicious too. When we are not around they never failed to clean our room. They treated everyone in nice way and prioritize customer needs♥️We enjoyed the swimming pool, play area for kids and Spa to the max. Highly recommended! 😍

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vikneswaryviknes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Real nice and comfortable hotel, excellent service , good restaurant Beach across the road is not great but a short walk up the road there are many bars and restaurants and nice clean beach. The only drawback was a super loud disco across the road (playing music until 3 am) but it always looked empty so maybe next time i visit they will close down.

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank 330or
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

One week ago we ended our 10 days stay at Aruna Senggigi. We had a lovely stay, this new hotel was beautyful, the staff was excellent and we felt very welcome. We stayed in a cottage in the garden. The room was comfy and beautyful and very privat. If you consider staying in one of the cottages, be awere that the bathroom is partly outdoor and therefore steaming hot. If we come back another time, we will prefere a room in the hotel. The outdoor area was excellent, two pools and good sunbeds. The breakfast was very good and so were all the meaks ee had.
So thank you Iwan for your dinner, Tuanda in the rooftop bar for serving us the very best satay, Hairil in the restaurant for excellent service, charming Roseana in the beach restaurant for your lovely smile , the boys who cleaned our room and chauffeur Dirman for bringing us safe to the airport. And of course all the othrrs at Aruna who made our stay so wonderful. We eill tecommand Aruna to all who plan to go to Lombok.
Ps. Please, translate the meny at the beach restaurant to english. Very difficult to order when you do not understand indonesian and the staff did not understand english.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vallaboer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews