We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Nearby Hotels
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jeeva Klui Resort(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Qunci Villas Hotel(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$357
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Resort Lombok(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi(Mangsit)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kebun Villas & Resort(Senggigi)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
377
414
135
51
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
414
135
51
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssenggigi beachsea view bungalowlive bandbasilico restaurantjogging trackbeach frontsunset barprivate beachhappy hourgardens are beautifulnice beachbars and restaurantsswimming poolwatching the sunsetstayed for nightsgarden roombreakfast menu
Filter
Updating list...
469 - 474 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Stayed for 3 nights, should have extended, Great location, nice rooms , friendly staff, all components for a relaxing holiday, left some clothes on the bed, when i came back they were neatly folded and a jasmine flower on the bed and the bathroom, really sweet touch.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TamerHassan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

Good location on beach & a short walk to Senggigi st.hotel is old but undergoing renovation.open air lobby has seats & guests get a welcome drink.free wifi/clinic/spa/pool/gift shops.gardens (18 hectares) are beautiful.extensive.& well maintained.had a garden view room(renovated),due to a room change-aircon/comp.water & tea/coffee.rooms good size,with balcony/verandah,comfortable bed with desk/chair.bathroom small but good walk in shower.2 restaurants & beach bar-((Rinjani rest.open 24 hrs).buffet breakfast is free & a veritable feast.staff are excellent-friendly & helpful,always greet guest & take time for conversation.Guest Relations. Manager DWI.-took care of me when ill.on Fri.hope to return again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

I stayed 4 nights in Seggigi in one of the garden villas. It literally is one of the best locations of accommodation I've seen. Right on the beach and their restaraunt and bar are literally right on the ocean. I booked a room with a double bed - then was told when I got there that twin beds were in my room as they were fully booked out (Not the case as I asked an employtee later on). Housekeeping, garden and most restaraunt staff friendly and happy to help in any way whatso ever. The room was pretty good, and other reviews have said that it needs refurbishment - I was happy with the age of the accommodation as it wasn't overpriced, but the cleanliness of the room was very average. The bathroom wasn't cleaned and there were faeces in the toilet when I arrived. The duvet cover on one of the neds was stained with blood and dirty marks. Bottled water provided each day and room service was quick and good quality.The gardens and grounds were very well kept and there is security around at night which was good. When at the bach bar, pay as you go. The last night I recieved a bill at the end and they had overcharged my 60,000 Rupiah ($6AUD) and it was only me writing down everytthing I had and asking them to re-print my bill that it was corrected. They weren't happy and said 'You Australian, you got money.' So, just watch them. I went to reception to let them know and they said 'Don't worry, you check out tomorrow anyway,' and weren't very happy to listen. Take insect repellent and fly spray with you as the there were mosquitos and lizards in my room everywhere. Whilst I appreciate the climate and realise there a mozzies everywhere, I couldn't get them out of my room. I used a day spa up the road for massages as the prices in the motel day spa were three times the price. When I called the day spa to make an appointment they hung up on me as there was no room left for any bookings - so make sure if you do want to go - that you book early. I WOULD stay here again, as it is in a very handly location but I will be vigilant in not getting ripped off and letting hotel management/reception what I want.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank StephiKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We stayed in a beach bungalow for 9 nights and my overall opinion of the hotel is very good
Negatives were the very tired bathroom in our bungalow...definately in need of refurbishment and the breakfast. The breakfast "hot" food was never hot and lukewarm at best.Also toaster was very temperamental and on the odd occassion it did work the bread had to go through three times before it even coloured slightly. Meals at the hotel were ok but nothing too flash
Good points are the gardens and the staff.the gardens are absolutely beautiful and were a pleasure to walk through each morning. We would wake up to the sound of the sea and the beautiful gardens....blissfull. we found all the staff were friendly ....specially DWI who is very helpful . At 5pm for aproximately three hours they have a happy "hour" at the sunset bar where you can watch the amazing sunset as the sun declines alongside the volcano in Bali...Breathtaking...Drinks were reasonable too. Celebrated my 60th birthday there with family and friends anthe bill for food and drinks was very reasonable
Its not too far to sengiggi main streert where you can always find a nice cold chilled beer and surprisingly the food was of a very good standard and by Australian standards it was very cheap
All in all I would definately recommend this hotel and will be going back (hopefully again and again

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MrchrisK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Just back from our holiday and wished it would never end.The hotel is right in the beach and is very relaxing to see the sunset from the bar.Snorkelling is close to the hotel and the staff is extremely helpful and they want you to take back happy memories

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank azz123_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews