We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Natasha S
Innaloo, Australia

Lovely and zenful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Dec 2019via mobile
Loved it, service food location and facilities were great. Awesome views. Pool is a dream. Just wish I had stayed for longer! Highly recommend for anyone staying on lombok, it’s in a good section of the island as well, 1.5 hrs from the airport
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£71
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £71
0.8 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
£107
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
£83
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
£78
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.5 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £37
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £41
  • Priceline
1.1 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £86
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £84
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £206
  • Priceline
1.3 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £50
  • eDreams
2.3 miles from Svarga Resort Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Senggigi
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
388
189
78
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
388
189
78
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool welcome drink our honeymoon elevator spa insects indonesia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Amazing rooms, amazing location, amazing SPA and service! The only issue is that they dont sell alcohol, but there is great wine shop around the corner. Close to the Beach, and city :) but in a quiet area! Highly reccomend!!!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pola Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

This place is simply AMAZING!
From start to finish, the staff here looked after us as if we were king's! We really liked Ilham who was so friendly and joyful in the mornings we enjoyed our free breakfast! The rest of the staff were also all very friendly and welcoming, eager to assist us with anything we needed!
We had our own private pool which was devine! very clean and amongst the beautiful tropical forest with plenty of banana trees and beautiful frangipanis!
fresh fruit and complimentary water and toiletries were also provided in the spatious rooms!
food in the restaurant is excellent... especially the range of breakfast options! the spa is also very nice!
the best thing about the resort is the view from the top of the stairs of the resort which entail a stunning view of the hills as well as an ideal sunset viewpoint.
do not just skim past this place, it, (and it's staff) is something special!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank karly m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Just outside the main strip of Senggigi the rainforest makes way to a small cluster of buildings perched on a hill-side. That's Svarga Resort. Featuring rooms stacked up the hill surrounded by lush tropical garden, you can stay at Svarga and not see another guest for an entire day. Nor are you aware of the chaos of Lombok just outside the resort gate, such is the privacy afforded. A recommendation, Varda rooms or the "Presidential" suite are the pick of the resort as they are on higher ground and offer stunning views over palm-trees to the mountains and ocean beyond. Other rooms are lower down and would feel more closed in, although still private. The staff are lovely, and the restaurant is very good. Muhlis & Ilham made our stay. But I fear a little for the resort's longevity. At only 5 years old Svarga looks in many places like a brand new resort, but in others seems to be falling apart. Tiles missing from feature walls, light fittings hanging out of steps, and cracks in walls suggest not only an inadequate ongoing maintenance program, but a real danger the resort might not be where they left it in another decade.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeremy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2019

Everything was great in this resort but a big no no to the wifi service.
It wasn't available in the room throughout my 4D3N stay - reported the first day after check in and wasn't fixed till I checked out. Had to go to their restaurant/reception/common areas just to link onto the network.
Wifi is essential nowadays you know.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank YenYenYen0928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2019 via mobile

We were in the president suite, and it Can highly recommends! The way from the whole hotel is incredible! And u are surrounded by nature and plants. From our president suite we could see the 3 girl islands and we could see Bali as well. The staff is super nice, and the pool area and dinning area is amazing. The designing is so beautiful and modern. And I would specific recommend the spa!! The massage and masseuses are so talented and the sweetest. U can get the most incredible treatments as milk wrap and everything is so natural and well considered:)

But the hotel is surrounded by 3 mosques. And you would hear them in the morgning at the afternoon and at evening. But at the end you get used to it. But we didn’t got informed by this.
And if you have some walking or exercising problems, then it can be a little hard for you. Because there are many many steps. Just so you guys are aware:)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heralivinglife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews