We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment, relaxed, affordable and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Idyllic location at La Torre Golf Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Idyllic location at La Torre Golf Resort
Stylish lounge diner 40' TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Idyllic location at La Torre Golf Resort
Stylish lounge diner
40' TV
Spacious apartment with large electronic doors to balcony
Fully equipped kitchen with dish-washer, oven hob, fridge freezer & wash machine
Modern bathroom with shower over bath
Beds can be configured as singles or double
Aircon in both bedrooms & lounge with ceiling fans for extra comfort
Beautiful Golf Clubhouse with outdoor dining facilities
Pool views from the balcony - portable sun loungers provided for sunbathing
Balcony al fresco dining for 6 guests
Indoor dining for 6 guests
Secure first floor apartment with lift, off street parking or garage parking
Highly respected Par 69 golf course on the resort
Bright & airy rooms
Golf course within a few minutes walk from the apartment
Tennis courts on resort
Free wi-fi throughout the apartment
Lounge bed settee for 2 further guests
At home dining facilities for 6 guests or several restaurant options available on the resort
DVDs, CDs & board games & games console provided for those evenings in
Baby equipment provided for the under 3s
Ceiling fans throughout
All linen provided to save baggage allowance
Spacious rooms
Bright modern decor
Beautiful pools area below our balcony - sunbathe with our portable loungers
La Torre Golf Resort at night
Swim in any of the 16 onsite pools!
Internal dining for 6 in the apartment
Cool bedrooms - all with aircon & ceiling fans
Airy lounge with massive patio doors, electric shutters, aircon & ceiling fans
Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher & fridge freezer
Balcony dining for 6 al fresco at our apartment
Modern bath & shower
Mirrored vanity unit
5* Golf Resort - manned security entrance with walled perimeter
Clubhouse bar/restaurant area on site - just a few minutes walk from the apartment
Los Alcazares - vast sandy beaches just 15 minutes drive from the apartment
Roman Amphitheatre at Cartagena - 30 minutes drive from the resort
Historical architecture in Murcia City within a 30 minute drive
Lakeside onsite Restaurants just a few minutes walk from the apartment
Take the ferry across to La Manga Strip
Historical Cartagena - a day of sightseeing just 30 minutes from the apartment
Mar Menor & islands - a massive salt lake lagoon 15 minutes drive from the apartment
Flamingos on local salt lakes - one of the healthiest regions in Europe
Ideal windsurfing & watersports location at Mar Menor
Beautiful Cartagena port
Church at Roldán, local village - 5 minutes away - with shops & restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Roldan, Torre-Pacheco

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment, relaxed, affordable and convenient”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in April 2016

Spent a month here last year and had a great time. The apartment is a nice size, clean, comfortable and bright. Overlooks the 2 pools and jacuzzis which were a blessing every day to relax around!

A couple of really nice cafes and restaurants on the resort, with lots more in the local towns which are a short drive away. All the staff on site were friendly and helpful too, some of theme even offer courtesy pickup/drop off between the resort and restaurant.

Colleen was always available by email/phone and had everything ready for my arrival, she even sent me some suggestions on the best spots nearby for food and exploring.

The hotel/spa on the golf resort was closed at the time, but apparently it's reopened now so i'll be back soon for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
Thankyou for reviewing your extended stay & the onsite hotel did open this month so there are even more amenities for you to enjoy on your next trip. More sporting facilities such as football, pétanque & table tennis are also being installed so you may want a two month holiday next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Thanks for your honest review & so glad you loved the apartment! We look forward to welcoming you & your family back very soon & as more features are being added at La Torre I'm sure you will have an even better holiday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sylvia M
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Short Break”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I booked this apartment for a short golfing and family holiday for myself and husband and our daughter, son in law and 2 children. We stayed 3 nights from 30th May. The apartment is modern, bright and airy , spacious and well furnished, offering all amenities needed to suit all of our needs, from the oldest to the youngest guest. We did not find ourselves wanting for anything during our stay. I would certainly agree with the description 'luxury apartment'. Everything was clean and in good order. We all enjoyed breakfast every morning on the large balcony that overlooks the pool and gardens. Whilst the boys were off enjoying the golf at the resort the rest of us enjoyed the pool and gardens. There is a well equipped supermarket nearby and the town centre offers places to eat and drink. We had lovely sunny weather during our stay. My only disappoinment is that we were not there for longer. I have already recommended this apartment to friends and family and will certainly consider booking again, but next time our trip will be longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location overlooking the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will book again!”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Stayed at this fantastic apartment in May & had a great time. The apartment overlooks some lovely pools so is ideal for families with children & as the weather was fantastic in early May we made the most of the pools with our baby. The apartment is modern & clean & has all you need for a relaxing holiday including baby equipment free of charge & also wi-fi. Booking was straight forward & the housekeepers were very attentive when meeting us with the keys & providing information. Hopefully we will go back again later in the year as it is a beautiful area & we would like to see more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jayceelli...
1 review
“Overall really happy with the holiday apartment from booking to the actual stay.”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very good value.
Fantastic resort.
Owner attentive prior to booking.
Would definately go again
The security were over strict with regards to inflatables in the pool - should have perhaps one pool for more fun & games.
You do need a car to fully enjoy the area.
The beach and snorkelling was enjoyed by all.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rorylover...
uk
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantasic Apartment and holiday”
Reviewed 18 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We had a wonderful holiday we were met by Daryl at the airport who was very organized we did not have to worry about a thing as it was all covered. The apartment was very well equipped and very clean. My son enjoyed the pool even though it was a bit chilly. The supermarket is very close and has all the English brands. There are many restaurants outside of the resort that are very good and very well priced. We are are looking forward to coming back very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veiws of the pool.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pitlochry, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sociable space on the balcony with pool view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;