We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful, happy hotel”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ardines
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Alojamientos Rurales El Corberu
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Tis hotel is absolutely lovely, very nicely appointed rooms with great views of the estuary. The owner takes every care of guests and we left friends after a short stay of only one night. Breakfast was delicious very typical Spanish dishes but homemade and we would all have put on weight if we had stayed a week..... Nothing is too much trouble and the free wifi is great. The location is rural and a 10 minute trip by cab into town, the cabs are very reasonable and the owner helps with everything it cost us 9 euros each way but necessary because there was a resturant nearby but it had not been open for some time. We would have liked to have had time to hire bikes and explore - next time! A really wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: Either take a picnic or be prepared to go into town for dinner. The gardens are perfect for a picnic...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chunkymicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Alojamientos Rurales El Corberu
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: no lo recomiendo El corberu , son varios sitios cuidado que tiene trampa
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Natalia484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La casita individual es perfecta para parejas, con/sin mascotas
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bralonso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank nira76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Laura Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corberu, Gerente at Alojamientos Rurales El Corberu, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las habitaciones superiores tienen mucha mejor vista
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viajeramundodisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank German138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ardines
3.2 mi away
Hotel Don Pepe
Hotel Don Pepe
#8 of 18 in Ribadesella
145 reviews
3.7 mi away
La Calma
La Calma
#4 of 18 in Ribadesella
156 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Rural Paraje del Asturcon
Hotel Rural Paraje del Asturcon
#12 of 18 in Ribadesella
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Mirador Del Sella
Hotel Mirador Del Sella
#3 of 18 in Ribadesella
211 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Ribadesella Playa
Hotel Ribadesella Playa
#5 of 18 in Ribadesella
119 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hotel Camangu
Hotel Camangu
#6 of 18 in Ribadesella
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alojamientos Rurales El Corberu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alojamientos Rurales El Corberu

Address: Carretera de la Piconera n 18, 33569 Ardines, Ribadesella, Spain
Region: Spain > Asturias > Ribadesella > Ardines
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Ardines
Price Range: £59 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing